Chronicles of ODS Steve: Trouble in Space (#83)

ODS Steve. The man. The legend. The hero that knows no fear. Join him and Delta Squad for their comical adventures as they valiantly attempt to drop into enemy territory to take the fight straight to the Covenant. Enjoy the Chronicles of ODS Steve, a regular weekly offering brought to you courtesy of DeepCee.

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

backfirstlatestnext

deepcee
coodss [at] gmail [dot] com

A word from Deepcee about the past, present, and future of ODS Steve:

It was almost two years ago that Steve was born. What started out as a silly little doodle that I posted on HBO turned into an idea for a comic featuring the little guy soon after. Never did I imagine that there would be so many people following his weekly adventures. I’ve always wanted to be more involved with the community, and starting this comic has given me a way to contribute. I would like to thank each and every one of you who has followed Steve’s adventures all this while.

Steve is not quite done yet. There are plenty more Scarabs to fight and loads more Covenant to Splaser. Steve’s new home will be the home of the Spirits of Fire. Things are not quite set up yet but rest assured, everything is set in motion and I will be making a post on the Spirits of Fire blog and on HBO to let everyone know when the next episode goes live. Once again, thank you for reading this little tale I have to tell. Stay tuned for more!

29 Responses to Chronicles of ODS Steve: Trouble in Space (#83)

  1. Dead baby seal says:

    First! On the last :(

  2. Xerone says:

    Awwww! It tugged at my heart strings.

  3. Etha7 says:

    You will be missed but not forgotten. Glad you’ll have a shiny new home!

  4. Ken Raves says:

    G’night sweet pri- Oh it’s not over?

    Then uh, GG, bro, GG.

    And it’s been a helluva ride.. :3

  5. Crazy A 64 says:

    Keep up the good work Deep ;)

    This whole HMB slowing down thing is more painful than the Reach campaign, you know all hope is lost and yet here we all are still fighting together until the bitter-sweet end…

    <3

  6. one crazy idiot says:

    Well, there goes another one:) I guess it was inevitable for Steve, too.

    Last one here, please remember to shut the lights off on the way out.

  7. ZZoMBiE13 says:

    I am truly glad to hear that ODS sTeve is not ending with the closing of this site. As sad as it is to see HMB go dark, it eases the burden to know that the serial content will continue in some form.

    And DeepCee, if you don’t have my e-mail addy, ask BSAngel to give it to you. We should keep in touch. :)

  8. Have no fear! ResilientMonkey shall follow Steve no matter where he goes! (Except maybe the restroom)

  9. A Redneck says:

    well…looks like I’m the last one out
    *turns off the lights*
    Despite having only made one post, geuss I was late to the party, ‘been a good run, good to know that it’ll keep going elsewhere.

  10. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I keep checking these pages!

    Argh!

    I WILL NEVER GIVE UP HOPE!

    …<3

  11. Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

    I’m still around, angel. Just leave me a heart, would ye?

  12. biko says:

    I’m still checkin’ Angel! I have not lost hope.

  13. Yayap4 says:

    people keep saying ODS steve is going to be on another site or something but no one said were. SSSSSSSTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEVVVVVEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
    im sad.
    really sad.
    and depressed.
    and sadface.

  14. Steven says:

    Still no ODS Steve? :(

  15. Harry says:

    Im definitly the last one here, im getting the lights.
    Even in the dark i will look for Steve and his red beams of light…
    Oh crap, where was the door again?

  16. DeepCee says:

    Steve is back people !
    I hope everyone will drop by again. Spread the word :)

    Follow the link to Steve’s new home.
    http://steve.spiritsoffire.com/

Leave a comment