The Gallery of Not Quite Right Halo Cakes

Well-meaning individuals can pour blood, sweat, and tears into their projects and still have them turn out absolutely nothing like they originally intended. That is the case with this image gallery that features Halo cakes that are not quite right. While their confectionery delights may be anything but, I still give all of the creators an A for effort. I guess you could say I’m just nice like that. Now, off to the mishaps!

Master Chief Cake
Yeah, the neck's big but check out that camel toe!


spacer

Warthog Cake
Good news: Spartans get coordinating turrets!
Bad news: Warthogs look like this.

spacer

Cortana Cake
Next time you're gonna make Cortana's face look
at least give her big jugs. kthxbai.

spacer

Master Chief Cake
I used to say I preferred Master Chief's backside
 to his front. Then I saw this cake.

spacer

Master Chief Cake
I can't figure out the pose on this one. I do see an
ass on the bottom right though.

spacer

Scorpion Cake
I'm thinking of Sgt. Johnson. And no, not because
that reminds me of a cigar.

spacer

Master Chief Cake
Happy birthday Mehki! I ran out of frosting and had
to use shit instead. Hope you don't mind!

spacer

Master Chief Cake
This one looked really, really good until someone
accidentally sat on it

spacer

Halo Cake
Jinkies, Master Chief's helmet totally looks like
the Mystery Machine! Well, that or a couch.

spacer

Master Chief Helmet Cake
Master Chief puked inside his helmet or somebody
puked on it. now, to find another girl and a cup.

spacer

Brute Cheesecake
What do Brutes and cheesecake have in common?
I have no fucking clue either.

spacer

Halo Cake
I think a five year old made this. A five year old
who should never, ever bake a cake again.

spacer

Master Chief Helmet Cake
Master Chief is a dick head. Literally thanks to the
person who made this.

spacer

Master Chief Helmet Cake
Master Chief. Apparently he's from the Black
lagoon. Now you know.

mmm cake

34 Responses to The Gallery of Not Quite Right Halo Cakes

  1. Jim 028 says:

    That first one looks more they have crossed a Bioshock 2 Big Daddy with a Spartan. :D

  2. IcyTreats says:

    The second to last one killed me XDDD

  3. Glasses Guy says:

    They look like concept art.

  4. B Falcon says:

    Oh come on, the Tartarus one wasn’t that bad…

    • Mike says:

      yeah, if you think about it, theres only half of him and then you have that cherry sauce on top, its like hes been cut in half and theres blood everywhere! even his eye is rolling to the back of his head to show he is dieing! i want that cake! :D

    • bs angel says:

      I agree, not bad at all. I just thought the whole cheesecake thing was odd. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a Halo-themed cheesecake before this one!

  5. I think the 9th one (that says “Slayyaaaaa!!!1!!”) might be a sticky grenade, rather than MC’s helmet, and if it is (someone second me on this) I actually kinda like it! :D

    The dick head one kept me laughing for quite awhile ;)

    • pittofdoom says:

      Now that you mention it, it does look rather like a plasma grenade…

    • bs angel says:

      It does look like a plasma grenade now that you mention it but the creator said it’s supposed to be MC’s helmet. Oh well, I still like the Scooby Doo colors!

  6. UoS EDit says:

    I lol’d.
    A lot.

  7. krazygamer1011 says:

    I can’t stop laughing about the tenth and it’s description..

  8. Kato says:

    The first one looks like Juggernaut. He just needs to be saying “I’m the Master Chief, bitch!”

  9. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    on #4, Chief’s backside, I have the say the metallic colored frosting has me concerned…

  10. L337MA573R says:

    3 and 6 aren’t that bad, I’d definitely not mind getting them. And 11 and 13 look awesome. The rest, though… that 2nd one just cracked me up.

  11. Mike says:

    im surprised bsangel isnt more upset with that first one… look at the tiny crotch area… and just to make sure you know it wasnt a mistake, tiny feet too

  12. Das Kalk says:

    the second last one isn’t terrible, just shape-wise it isn’t all there…

  13. Fiesta says:

    The scorpion one is actually pretty cool.

  14. MGH1138 says:

    Should cake make me want to vomit?

  15. Vixx says:

    OMG.

    Best. Post. EVER.

    • Skeah says:

      Agreed, I got about this far through the comments before I could breathe again from all the giggling I was doing while reading the post. Srsly.

  16. cardo says:

    “i ran out of frosting and had to use shit instead, hope you dont mind.” Fishstick Genious! i love you Hawty. Ha!

  17. Wasiq says:

    LOL! The tank’s caption.

    Hawty…

    *Insert Comedic Music*

  18. HellCat says:

    Laughing at people is always good. The 5yr old one and the backside one were funny as hell

  19. Scotty-Bob says:

    #4, the backside one, actually is very detailed… just not so…. appetizing!

  20. DethPwn says:

    7, 8, 9, 11, 12 & 13’s captions almost made me pee myself laughing.

    And does anybody else see a Big Daddy drill on Chief’s arm in 5’s?

  21. ashasol7 says:

    roflmao! master chiefs a dick head 0.0

Leave a comment