It’s been an honor serving with you John

master chief

Exactly one year ago today over one million of us celebrated the launch of Halo 3 by signing into Xbox Live in a hasty attempt to finally finish the fight. Grossing $300 million in its first week alone, the third installment of everybody’s favorite first-person shooter brought hardcore Halo fanatics and casual gamers together in a combined effort to save humanity. Whether you called into work or skipped school, more than likely September 25th, 2007 found you playing Halo 3 for the very first time.

Many of us continue to visit Halo 3’s virtual battlefield on a regular basis. With the recent release of Title Update 2 and the constant tease of new maps, there is no sign we will stop playing this game any time soon. To celebrate the one year anniversary of Halo 3, I decided to hold a contest in which the prize was the highly coveted and extremely rare Recon Armor permutation. The basis of the contest was to “recreate a memorable scene from Halo: Combat Evolved or Halo 2 (campaign) in the form of a Halo 3 screenshot” and several hundred of you were up for the challenge.

While it’s impossible to display all the submissions due to the sheer number of entries, I gathered a minute portion of them in an effort to provide you with a nostalgic look back at the first two episodes of the amazing Halo trilogy. Presented in chronological order, here are the more memorable scenes from the story lines of Halo: Combat Evolved and Halo 2, Halo 3 screenshot style. Many images were manipulated so if you would like to see the base screenshot for any of the pictures, simply click on the author’s name to be taken directly to their screenshot queue. Enjoy the walk down memory lane.

halo
Author: Cpt ApoIIo

halo
Author: RippinHeads

halo
Author: RandomSauce

halo
(Top Ten Finisher) Author: VectorDude

halo
Author: F4MOUS Frenchy

halo
Author: Yin o guns

halo
Author: DeviIWearsPrada

halo
Author: gigglepie

halo
(Top Five Finisher) Author: ZoologyGirl

halo
Author: falcon011

halo
(Top Five Finisher) Author: Halcylon

halo
Author: radiant penguin

halo
(Top Ten Finisher) Author: Gubbenuua

halo
Author: Alpha Omega Fin

halo
(Top Five Finisher) Author: MAX2107

halo
Author: Nastadon

halo
Author: Legendary Blue

halo
Author: hpc cobby87

halo
(Top Ten Finisher) Author: DizRupT

halo
Author: Mayesyboy

halo
Author: CrazedOne1988

halo
Author: Mace Windex

halo
(Top Ten Finisher) Author: DTA MoonDawg

halo 3 screenshot
Author: KevinP15

halo
Author: SX p a n d a

halo
Author: Static Merc

halo
Author: OcR GimpTactics

halo
Author: Mopy09

halo
(Top Five Finisher) Author: Samaritan X

halo
Author: musicman888

halo 3 screenshot
Author: SniperStealth

halo
Author: Mags89 SBG

halo
Author: tehviruss

halo
Author: Rell192

halo
Author: PunkPirateAFO

halo
Author: IxDue 58

halo
Author: Tak3

halo
Author: ARM 7HE MASSES

halo 2
Author: The Diktator

halo 2
Author: Major BlueBunny

halo 2
Author: Hangman Delta

halo 2
Author: Zoidberg25

halo 2
Author: Astrogenesis

halo 2
Author: DomovoiButler

halo 2
Author: darkest room2

halo 2
Author: UnfixedHACKERJ

halo 2
Author: Morphen Jar

halo 2
(Top Ten Finisher) Author: Mr David White

halo 2
Author: D34DL0CK 119

halo 2
(Top Five Finisher) Author: A10M1C

halo 2
Author: CaLL Me ZeNy

halo 2
Author: tahuprime

halo 2
Author: mendicantbias00

halo 2
Author: J PUMA T

halo 2
Author: x 2900d4u x

halo 2
Author: OTK I Virus

halo 2
Author: Kroden

halo 2
Author: Ze Royal Viking

122 Responses to It’s been an honor serving with you John

  1. Atreyu606 says:

    I didn’t even make honorable mentions… oh well, maybe next time

  2. mendicantbias00 says:

    Wow there were a lot of great entries, well done to everyone!

  3. ash says:

    mines missing. meh, it sucked anyway. those ones are pretty good.

  4. newguy2445 says:

    Nice work people.
    Makes my entry look crap :S
    Oh well.

  5. 2900d4u says:

    wow these are REALLY good! i never expected me to win, but it was fun to do.
    congrats halo 3!!

  6. Jaym4n says:

    Same with mine.
    Mine was horrible, but I hoped I could get “biggest laugh as an actual entry.”
    :P

  7. Malthran says:

    Is the winner one of the pictures shown? If not, then there me be hope for us yet lol.

  8. Crowmagnus says:

    Wow… About 40% of those pics ARE from halo CE or Halo 2… If i would of known you only had to paste a masterchief into a halo 2 or CE screenshot it would have been alot easier! I knew this was rigged from the get-go.

  9. Halko FIN says:

    That’s some pretty sick pictures! Great job everyone! So, the winner is one of those pictures, right?

  10. ash says:

    i don’t really like the second keyes flood one though. half the brain form is missing, and the contrast is stuffed.

    it was a great idea though. i’m suprised more people didn’t do it.

  11. wow, I am definitely NOT going to win now judging by the caliber of these! they look great! nice job everyone

  12. DARIU5 says:

    Eh, I’m sad that I didn’t get mentioned. Oh well though, guess I didn’t even come close to the Recon…

    Oh how I loved thee… I was right. I never winner these things.

    Good job everyone!

  13. VIN211 says:

    Well when do we get to know who won?

  14. bs angel says:

    Well when do we get to know who won?

    Working on it as we speak. :)

  15. DARIU5 says:

    May I ask when we will know the winner? I stayed up all night for this even though I have to wake up.

  16. DARIU5 says:

    Even though i have to wake up soon* curiosity is killing me.

    Eh sorry for the double post, last post was submitted on accident.

  17. DARIU5 says:

    Sorry just saw your answer!

  18. MATT says:

    these are sweet! my fav by far is the one of the chief falling in the water to the gravmind.

    but i wanna see evreyone elses that didnt make it! send to Matty_cap@hotmail.com cheers!

  19. SP4NKthRu says:

    Is the winner one of the pictures shown? or is it total suprise?

  20. VIN211 says:

    OMG im so exicted i really cant wait till she posts the winner!!!!

  21. newguy2445 says:

    If I win, I am going to explode.
    Though most of the memorable ones are better then mine. But I’m still hoping. I can’t wait much longer Angel!

  22. MFone says:

    I sure wished that I knew I could just paste a picture of Master Chief onto the cover. That is bs.

  23. Mopy09 says:

    Yay! I got an honorable mention! That’s all I was hoping for after I saw Atomic’s. Congrats to whoever wins!

  24. Das Kalk says:

    Ahh man, I thought my version of the first one was way better… not even a mention. Oh well, I guess I’ll just have to find other ways to achieve Halo immortality.

  25. Deadlock says:

    Yay, I got a honorable mention!

  26. DizRupT says:

    yay i got top 10

  27. YA! I got honorable mention :D. Good job everyone, these look pretty sick!

  28. Fezzer says:

    What a neat way to view the events of Halo CE and Halo2. It’s a nice trip down memory lane, plus it makes me want to play the Campaign of each game again.

  29. Cool, I won! Everybody on this page wins r3c0nz right? XD

  30. JadedTarget says:

    Mine didn’t make it (Cries). It’s to be expected, though, I lack editing tools.
    But the efforts behind these deserve to be showcased. Seriously, all of these are very well done. The judging had to of been a challenge. Congratulations to everyone for their entries.

  31. Morphen Jar says:

    I only wish I actually played Halo: CE and Halo 2’s campaign. My friend always skipped H2 Cutscenes.

    I was a runner up anyways, since I think I was the only one that did the Helljumpers scene.

    Awesome pics everyone!

  32. Gubbenuua AKA Eddy says:

    Wow! Thanks for letting me in the top 10!

  33. Mjonir says:

    This was mine… so much work on this and I’m not here, kinda disappointing :/

  34. Billy Vandergaw says:

    Some of these didn’t even follow the rules and they made honorable mentions… i feel really disappointed in this contest

  35. David White says:

    Wow! I came in the top 10!

  36. David White says:

    Double comment!

    Linky! For those of you who wish to view a larger version of my entry, believe me, the bigger version looks better.

  37. Nasty says:

    Hey I made honorable mentions! I guess that is good enough for me lol

  38. Atomic says:

    I knew Halcylon was going to win :P

    But Top 5 Nice! That at least made me somewhat happy. I’m glad she wasn’t like telling us what place we got because I’d hate to find out I came in second.

  39. Surprised mine made the honorables. Didnt the judges would care for the over saturation I did, but I only did it to make it look more like Halo CE graphics and what not.

    YAY for an artistic interpretation getting honorable mentions and not just close-to-exact scenes!!!!

  40. Mags89 SBG says:

    gg

  41. bs angel says:

    I realize many of you are disappointed to not see your shot included in this and I apologize for that. I can’t even tell you how many high quality submissions I received (hundreds upon hundreds) and it just wasn’t possible to include all of them. Your shot not being displayed here is not a reflection on if it was good or not. There were many entries that did quite well in the contest that couldn’t be included due to sheer quantity or simple repetition.

    I do appreciate all the time and effort everybody put into this contest. It was a blast to do!

  42. A Deaf Boy says:

    Yay honorable mention! It was fun!

  43. Yay me! Mine’s here! -Alpha Omega Fin-

  44. Lets do another one!

    It’ll be fun!

  45. Im with dan! Everyone on the page gets reconz!

    lol

  46. DTA MoonDawg says:

    Cool, mine made Top Ten!

  47. Fezzer says:

    @Billy

    These are honorable mentions of the entries, not necessarily those which qualified for the contest rules. This is just meant to showcase a sampling of the talent out of the hundreds of submissions and to celebrate Halo.

  48. ZoologyGirl says:

    WooHoo I managed top 5!

  49. mark says:

    i thought the idea was take halo 3 screenshots of recreations of halo CE and halo 2 :( i see that alot of the honorable mentions from halo 3 are on modded maps… like the hunters on standoff, how can we compete with that?

  50. mark says:

    upon further inspection it appears to be from the first game! my bad, still isn’t it supposed to be a contest for halo 3?

  51. just cuz there are hunters on standoff doesn’t mean it’s modded. It’s called photoshop dude

  52. AQJ says:

    halo, yesterday…today…tomorrow…master chief forever and ever¡¡¡¡

  53. XMixMasterX says:

    Great screens.. cool stuff

  54. JTSxLazyxBoy says:

    really good!wow! those looked better than i thot.

  55. flash says:

    Really nice pics, but i think that recon armor will be given to everyone when they get all the achievements including all the new ones. Once again nice pics

  56. I don’t think bungie will give everyone recon for getting all the achievements. But they did say once you get all the vidmaster achievements, it would pay off one day as they aren’t worth any GS

  57. DaHitman9496 says:

    nice job i liked the acual shots not so much the actual moments in the past halos. my favorite is probably the one when the arbiter gets shocked put into a screenshot. XD

  58. Samaritan X says:

    Congrats to Halcylon, im sooo surprised to see myself on top 5! I wonder how close i got to winning though.

  59. SavageMonkey360 says:

    There were some better pics than the john one but it was still good :)

  60. Spaz says:

    CrazedOne1988 should be in First Place….
    GO GO CrazedOne1988!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  61. Oliver says:

    Well, can you guys help me? I don’t know how to post one… So can you guys that are really good at screenshots like Atomic etc… Say if i even deserve top 10000., Look at my guy on Halo 3 FossilAmoeba and look at my screenshots? Thanks, Fossil

  62. How??? says:

    how did they make half of these????

  63. I like mopy08’s. But they’re all pretty awesome.

  64. nightmarevoid says:

    this was cool! i liked the ones from halo CE.

  65. gazas says:

    I wasn’t even on that list, I guess my pic was that bad?

  66. OTK I Virus says:

    Yay, I’m on it!
    Mine’s the third from the bottom.

  67. radiant penguin says:

    Oooh. . . my image made it into the article! Sweet! I’m not sure I care for the positioning though. Right after Halcylon’s winning entry? How am I supposed to compete with that?!

  68. radiant penguin says:

    Oh yeah; congrats everyone! Excellent work all around! I hope we can have some more of these types of competitions in the future. It’s nice to see the community’s artistic talents on display.

  69. VDA916 says:

    These picuters are so well done;yet its a shame that a majority of Halo3 players don’t use modding or even pictureshop to moddify these items.I dont hate em but come on!how do you let the copetion go to that catigory of winners?Thats like saying you can only become a pro if you do MLG!(which is Bull!)look all i want is a better opurtunity for ALL players & fans to have a winning chance outher wise the US is realy that less demecratic.its the right way or the high way with a foot print in the rear of those who are only alowed to have the chance(the minorty){end of transsmission] TRY TO KEEP IT RIGHT

  70. VDA916 says:

    Dear bs angle,
    I apoligise for the condemtion of the competitiors.I would explain that im JUST learning some Photoshop in my web desiger class in high school but i didnt want to compete in this because it wasnt my choice but the predictability that ive found in the end of this contest.i realize youve got so many pics but i dont agree with the ones with the mods in it.with a nation in a hard time it qestionable about who gets what especialy if you was a super intellegent foger who never earned a Bungie faviorte on anything.may i ask for a new competion? this will bring a bright new idea to the world of halo3 Gallery.

  71. Omega Weapon says:

    Yeah, my entry was just a grain of sand on a vast beach.
    I see how it is.

  72. VDA916 says:

    in my thought of a new competition i though…What if those who had the best flaming picture of them selfs would have a shot for a prize at least.here is the inside:you must have the best pictuer of yourself on {or} involving a them of flames.this has to be done by using the best of your ability and without thowing mod tools or even photoshop into the background or even the detail.if you do host this then i thank you for being a good host and for your forgiveness of wasting my time.be sure its seen in a link on Bungie.net(just like the news or even the big headline storys on the site)i cant reveal my new account name till i have submitted into the new contest.ps:thank you for reading this(if you do)-_-

  73. bs angel says:

    VDA, I do many community projects (with no prizes), contests where all you have to do to enter is leave a comment, and then contests like this one that you actually have to spend time on. I wanted the Recon Armor to go to someone that cared enough about the Halo franchise to be familiar with all three of the stories and for that person to be willing to put the time and effort into making the best entry possible. I realize you wanted something for all the players and fans; I wanted something for the dedicated hardcore members of the community that have been with this series since the beginning. And such it was.

  74. StealthRenegade says:

    Yay I posted a comment!! WOOT! congrats to everyone who entered the contest (That doesn’t include people who just TOOK some random screenshot- IF anyone did that. IF!) and I agree with VDA about the flame competition. It sounds cool. OMG just right now, as I am typing what you’re reading now, I saw this opportunity to put my best work on here, except it’s not anything Halo related. It will be in my other comment PLZ DONT DELETE IT! IT’S COOL!!!!

  75. StealthRenegade says:

    Double Post. ^^, As I was saying, has anyone heard of Free Rider 2 on AddictingGames.com? If not or if so, check out my level. Try to beat it with the BMX. Here’s the very VERY long code:
    -18 1i 18 1i 2ig 202,2i6 1vo 2io 1vo 2jc 1vo,2gu 1uq 2j4 1vo 2sq 1vo 2sq 1rc,2s6 1vo 2sq 1rc,2ri 1vo 2sq 1sa,2qu 1vo 2sq 1su,2qk 1vo 2sq 1ti,2qa 1vo 2sq 1ts,2q0 1vo 2sq 1u6,2pm 1vo 2sq 1ug,2sq 1uq 2pc 1vo,2sq 1v4 2p2 1vo,2sq 1ve 2oo 1vo,356 13v 356 17n 32m 17n 32m 16s,356 150 352 140,356 14l 34u 13u,356 14c 34p 13v,355 146 34i 140,356 142 342 13v,348 17n 34q 17k 355 176 356 16m,34i 17l 34v 17e 355 170,34d 17m 34s 17h,34q 17h 356 176,355 17l 34g 17m,34l 17j 354 17m,353 17n 355 173,355 17m 355 176,355 17l 34p 17i,34o 17i 351 17l,34t 17i 353 17i,352 17m 351 17i,353 17l 353 17b 352 17i,355 17k 34t 17i,355 17k 352 17g,34u 17i 354 179,351 17h 352 17c,350 17i 350 17e,34t 17h 352 17e,354 175 354 178,354 175 352 17a,355 14f 354 147,354 140 355 14d,355 140 34i 140,34r 140 353 147,34r 142 355 141,354 143 34v 142,350 143 355 145,355 146 355 141,353 17m 34i 17m,356 13v 2vk 13v,2st 11v 2vh 11v 302 11s 30j 11p 316 11j 31q 119 32d 10t 331 10i 33p 107 34u vu 35t vp 36m vr 37q vr 37q 10i,3av 18g 39o 1ad 38v 1at 37t 1b5 35t 1bm 32r 1bk 327 1bd 317 1al,3av 18f 39j 17m 3af 167,3af 166 3bn 167 3bm 14u 3ae 14l,34n 139 34k 12g 356 120 35m 120,34n 139 36c 13d##T 332 17a,O 35g 12d,O 35s 133,O 352 12s,O 3bd 161,O 3be 15v,O 3b1 15i,O 3ao 14u,O 3ao 14u,O 3at 14u,O 3bc 14u,O 3bg 152,O 3bf 158,O 3bf 15i,O 3be 15k,O 3aq 161,O 3au 162,O 3be 160,O 3b8 15s,O 3au 15n,O 3bb 15d,O 3ar 15m,O 3b8 15b,O 3at 15b,O 3b7 154,O 3bd 15s,G 3aj 18i 99,B 37t 1ah 7m,B 36p 1aq 83,B 35o 1b0 86,O 34g 1b7,B 33k 1b7 2s,B 32r 1b4 3e,B 321 1am 3v,G 37t 107 5k,G 2u8 13v b8,G 34p 15a 2q,G 30u 14a b8,S 2sl 1qd

  76. JollyJosh says:

    I liked the Chief in the tux. that one made me chuckle when i read it

  77. Pingback: Nastadon the Photographer? - StupidHomework.com - Not a source for your Works Cited

  78. darkest room2 says:

    wicked i got my pic shown i didn’t think that it was that good but hay who would of though

  79. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  80. magicman855 says:

    great job guys congratulations to the winner

  81. Cody says:

    Damn how u make it look so real??

  82. Tp, says:

    i love the return to sender one,

    my favorite line from all the games,

    ‘what if you miss?’
    ‘i wont’

    sends a chill down my spine every time.
    great job everyone!

  83. SX P a n d a says:

    sweeeeeet my ones been put on the website :D some awesome pics on here

  84. DizRupT says:

    shame there wasn’t 10 recons to go around lol
    oh well im still glad i got top ten even with all the high quality work here

  85. The Chief's apprentice says:

    Those are all pretty creative, nice job guys

  86. Pingback: Happy Birthday to Halo 3

  87. poopieman says:

    i love them theyre awesome great job guys!!

  88. big will says:

    beast!

  89. Imperium 121193 says:

    Wow these are really awesome. My favourite one had to be Master Chief in the tuxedo lmao…that one made me laugh. But they all look outstanding. Well done everyone, and happy b’day Halo 3!

  90. Humme13 says:

    Nice shots

  91. poopieman says:

    tuxedo one was my fav also

  92. beffyjimbob says:

    halo was amazing such a beautyful gameplay.
    halo1 still is my best it was so much fun aso it had the health bars and then thay did somthing better halo2 that was gd nice new stuff and finaly halo 3.
    thats got to be the best and the thing is you can forge it and better vicals (i cant spell it i fell like a ass for it) the thing is when riding it feels like halo1 and you can pull airs. grate games

  93. lost45 says:

    DevilWearsPrada’s picture was very similar to mine, but mine is obviously superior. His even shows the pelican from Val Halla.

    I think you should reconsider

  94. JJC BIG Halo fan says:

    TO BS ANGEL when I learned about the cool stuff you can have and do when you work for bungie I really wanted to work for bungie but im not even a teenager yet im a little younger, is there anyway i could participate in the bungie staff or be part of bungie in some way?i really want to have a really cool gaming life working for bungie and being friends with you because you sound like a really cool guy and im not one of those retards who joke around about this im really serious just please tell me as soon as possible

  95. Josh says:

    What does a good screenshot consist of? I mean no offense but there are some that i just don’t understand!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY HALO!!!!

  96. Hell Razr94 says:

    Kick Ass Pics But I Like The Cyro Tube Better

  97. kakashi8688 says:

    Wow those were amazing

  98. DRST13497A says:

    of course, each and every one of these is photoshopped

  99. CruSHing yOu 96 says:

    Yo um if im not mistaken it looks like some of them are on actual halo 3 maps and with bots in them so if anyone knows if this is true, how do i get the bots in my maps

  100. joe says:

    there were alot great ones up there but some of them weren’t that great or looked like a hack but like i said some were great and i shouldn’t be complaining since i didin’t eneter

  101. bs angel says:

    of course, each and every one of these is photoshopped

    You are mistaken. Probably around ten of them are completely unaltered screenshots with even more being panoramas that were stitched together but not altered.

  102. supersaiyan117 says:

    Can Everybody who did not make it, if it is okay, I would like you to send me your picture. My Email is da_battousai@hotmail .com

  103. i would have to say they need to let us submit halo3 screenshots for a contest cause i would win beezygbobaby420 is the name i have screenshots on my fileshare if u wanna see some real screenshots ya dig!!!!!!!!!REALTALK!!!!!!!!!!!

  104. halcylon says:

    @beezygbobaby420

    *blink*

    Wow… that’s just amazing right there.

  105. poopieman says:

    weather there photoshopped altered or real i still thought they were awesome especially the one with MC in the tux that one almost made me fall on the floor laughing and those ones by “Halcylon” and “Major Blue Bunny” were KICK ASS!!

  106. BL Gesusfreak says:

    wow these are some good photos. i remember playing as far back as halo 1. the halo trilogy has gone a long way…in plot and in popularity. keep it up bungie and its fans. ^.^

  107. ANB XxCRIMSONxX says:

    NICE, YO THATS FREAKING AWESOME, I LOVE THE GRAVEMIND ONE WITH THE ELITE AND THE SPARTAN, BUNGIE YOU ARE PIMP, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!

  108. dasd says:

    The Diktator was the best=)

  109. SKUNKMAN1542 says:

    I worked my butt off on this thing…5 days of non-stop working including editing, revising, editing some more, and I didnt even get my picture posted with the non-winning pictures, so your pretty much telling me that you and the judges couldnt take time to put all of the pictures up even if you were still putting the pictures up to this day? At least anyone who didn’t win could get the recognition they wanted. I wanted recognition for a picture that I worked so hard on! At this point, I don’t care about recon…It doesn’t matter to me anymore. I think that after all the hard work people have put into their pictures they deserve their picture to be posted on a website.

    So, to all of you people who can relate to me and submitted your hard work and would like it showcased, please check back soon! I will be posting a link to the site I am creating. On this website, you will have the opportunity to email me with your photo (before and after or just after) and I will post it and give you the recognition you deserve. I will post all of the pictures that are emailed to me, even if it takes months to do so!

    My e-mail is shamalamadingdong@cox.net

    My xbox live gamertag is: SKUNKMAN1542

    Thank you for taking your time to read this :)
    Check back soon to see the link here…

  110. bs angel says:

    I think perhaps you don’t understand the full scope of this contest. With the number of entries (hundreds upon hundreds) that were received, it simply is not possible to display them all. I apologize everybody could not receive recognition, especially you since you spent so much time on your image. I do appreciate your participation.

  111. gazas says:

    Well at least I had an experience with photoshop. I learned a lot about it while I was making my picture. It took me so many hours but I guess it’s not that bad.

  112. SKUNKMAN1542 says:

    sorry didnt mean to kinda flame i just wanted to see everyones pictures and everone to see mine and that is why i am making the website so it can be a i i<3halo3screenshots kinda website but has edited and unedited screenshots from not just halo 3 but halo 2 and halo 1 also

  113. gazziebaiter says:

    top work to every one that toke place. you all did well :)

  114. Carlos Andres says:

    Bunggggie RRRRRRRRRRooooooooccccccccccckkkkkkkkkssssssssss ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

  115. xXxHECTOR JRxXx says:

    wow it is a wonderful job to all the people who worked on this images, my greetings to all of them

  116. 12eganwP says:

    wow there maps are different is this photo shop or them modding there own maps?

  117. it is some very cool screenshots… i would wish i knew the contest was startet before now then i would have sended some screens.. i got some very cool ones. no photoshop they are just cool

  118. DemonSesshoumaru says:

    LONG LIVE HALO

    I WANNA BE A GRUNT T.T

  119. Camden says:

    the one by IxDue 58, the one on halo ce with the pelican blowing up in the final level…. to the left of the pelican, what is that..is it like a banshee? the little black dot next to the pelican…what is that?

  120. Pingback: Once Upon A Time. . . « halo prints

Leave a comment