Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Should your Xbox 360 Dashboard be as embarrassingly bare as mine, there is a gorgeous new Halo: Reach theme just waiting to adorn all of your previously unattractive blades. Available for a paltry 240Microsoft Points, it should make an already unbearable seven day wait even more torturous. Download the pretty pictures (a complete gallery of which is available for viewing directly after the jump), ogle the beauty that will soon be yours, and contact me if you feel close to the edge. Together we can get through this next week.

Add the Halo: Reach Noble Team Theme to your Xbox 360 download queue

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

*Images courtesy of the always fabulous 360 Junkies and posted here with permission

13 Responses to Halo: Reach Noble Team Xbox Live Theme

  1. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    I remember a moment, I tried to forget
    I lost myself, it’s better not said
    Now I’m closer to the edge…

    But anyway, that’s a theme I’m willing to pay for.
    I just have to go get some points.

  2. I wish I wasn’t so cheap T_T I’d get this. The Arkham Asylum Villains theme is starting to get a little stale.

  3. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    I might get this, I’m still running the old ODST ‘Prepare To Drop’ theme. Any pictures of what the other backgrounds look like? I mean the ones in the Games Library, Media Library and Settings menus?

    • bs angel says:

      Yup! Check out this thread.

      http://360junkies.com/xbox-live/1642-halo-reach-noble-theme-premium-theme-screenshots.html

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        Sweeeeeet! Thanks Angel, deff picking this up now :D

  4. a rascal cat says:

    Looks hawt!

  5. etha7 says:

    Nice! What is the guy standing next to in the 7 frame in the first picture?

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      That’s a Sabre.

      • etha7 says:

        thats what I thought….

  6. kwassass says:

    Just remember that the invasion week theme will be free when it is released, so dont jumpstart to this one just yet.

  7. twostone says:

    yeah, now i am sure i want this theme…first i thought “240 points?! are you freaking kidding me?!” every single doubt about the price i gone. thanks

  8. Undercover Duck says:

    Only need 40 points…WHY!?

    • the_eNeME says:

      Because that way you have to buy another 400 to get it. Why else would M$ invent their own currency system? It’s to screw the gamer, obviously.

Leave a Reply

