Halo: Reach Cake Edition

Halo: Reach Cake

The Legendary Edition of Halo: Reach, with its plethora of included goodies, is an irresistible box of truth and deliciousness. When the exact same thing is crafted from flour, sugar, eggs, and butter though, the flavor factor goes through the roof. Made to look like the container that holds the awesomeness of the premium version, this Halo: Reach-themed cake skipped the actual contents and instead loaded up on creamy white frosting and moist chocolate cake. The decorative details, which consist of painted and embellished fondant, capture the tasty box in all its glory. I don’t recommend eating the actual game, however this particular edition can probably be safely inserted directly into your sweet-obsessed oral cavity. I would say enjoy, but it’s Halo. In your mouth. Of course you’ll enjoy.
mmm cake

26 Responses to Halo: Reach Cake Edition

  1. Rippolighter159 says:

    That thing has like five layers! FIVE! WHAAAAT?

    Looks delicious and incredibly well detailed. Can’t wait to get my real one on Tuesday!

  2. the_eNeME says:

    Oh my god angel! We totally needed that on Friday. =)

  3. ElItearbiter says:

    IT’S A LIE!

    • xCxSTRYKEx says:

      I don’t believe you! I can’t believe you! *Whimper* It looks so good…

      • ODST Alpha says:

        HE SPEAKS THE TRUTH.
        It is not to scale!

  4. a rascal cat says:

    Where do you get all these awesome things!?

    =)

  5. *drool*

  6. twostone says:

    That is want I would want for my birthday!

  7. augustelc says:

    holy shit thats a cake? i thought it was a just a box……. cuz id be cool with that too :)

  8. Cardo 8 ATL says:

    Nooo! Don’t eat it! (without me)

  9. A Deaf Boy says:

    Haha okay that is badass. And yummyyyyyy.

  10. Mmmm! Looks Tasty. I though cake was a lie, then i recieved a message from an Angel…Now my eyes are opened.

  11. etha7 says:

    Wow, Halo:Reach cakes have become very popular.

  12. SonofMacPhisto says:

    The cake is a… box?

  13. Todd Hubbard says:

    That cake looked to good to eat!

  14. Seenoht says:

    Mmmm…moist, creamy box…

  15. Sonu says:

    That should have been my birthday cake today.

    • bs angel says:

      Happy birthday!!

      • Sonu says:

        Thanks!

        It kinda sucked, though, since school started today and I’m taking 3 APs…

  16. Panncakez says:

    The beloved space cra- er, cake.

  17. noskills117 says:

    oh no the space crate has been breached! I repeat… the space crate has been breached!

  18. Pingback: Legendary Halo Cake | Hot Blooded Gaming

  19. Pingback: Dessert Time: Halo: Reach Cake

  20. Pingback: Yes, But Why?: Halo Reach Legendary Edition Cake [Geeky Cake]

  21. Collin says:

    Do you have the recipe for that. I want to make one?

  22. Lauren says:

    I love this! I had our wedding cake lady make this for my husband’s 20th birthday. He loves Halo! It’s here. (: Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

