Halo: Reach in 3D

18 Responses to Halo: Reach in 3D

  1. Jamie says:

    Curse my being blind in one eye. :/

    • Glasses Guy says:

      Hey, my brother is too. Any ways, I could not get my eyes to do that.

    • Jim 028 says:

      Ditto, damn you left eye!

  2. Matt Nelson says:

    I honestly can’t stop laughing for long enough to concentrate on keeping my eyes crossed. I then I realize how ludicrous I sound, and start laughing harder.

  3. xCxSTRYKEx says:

    Hate to say it, but my eyes were still crossed.

    • so were mine… he’s a smart one he is… ¬_¬

  4. augustelc says:

    cant….. get……. picture……… right. damn.

    • bs angel says:

      Try watching it in full-screen format. That’s usually the trick that works for me.

  5. NakedScooter says:

    can’t seem to do it. :/

  6. Dust Storm says:

    WOW! That is really cool! I was able to do it and it really does look like 3D. Granted it looks really small, but that is truly amazing.

  7. Basic Paul says:

    Just hurts my eyes do try and strain to do it for more then like 2 seconds… and the pictures never line up anyway, just ends up with a bunch of images showing up in a mess.

  8. It’s extremeley hard to do, but i got it to work on and off. But damn do my eyes hurt now.

  9. D○m says:

    Yeah, I couldn’t do it. : /

  10. Voicedwalnut says:

    Poos good I was still doing it as I wrote this lol

    • Voicedwalnut says:

      Meant was stupid iPod making me type incorrect things

  11. ZooKs says:

    If you try to do it in full screen then good luck, your eyes better already be crossed, just hit combination of CTRL + to enlarge your screen till you can cross your eyes to the max and still be able to see the 3d effect, only problem i had was i had 3 images, the left, right, and the 3d middle….

    • Fraser says:

      thats how its supposed to work.

  12. Zwooosh says:

    Thank god they didn’t use this technique on Avatar :P

    Although I’m able to pull it off most of the time, my eyes start to feel funny after a while :P
    Nevertheless the effect is amazing, especially when applied to Reach :D

Leave a Reply

