Away for the Weekend

PAX

I’m currently away, soaking in the deliciousness that is PAX for the entirety of the weekend. Should you be there as well, please find me & say hello. I promise I won’t bite!
(That last sentence may or may not have been a blatant lie. Only one way to find out…)

28 Responses to Away for the Weekend

  1. Undercover Duck says:

    Lucky…

  2. justifiedcandy says:

    I totally forgot about PAX, I hope I can still get tickets and if I do, I will totally look for you to say hi, from a safe distant of course :P

  3. Crazeye0 says:

    I’m afraid I can’t let you do that Angel.

  4. Hunter85792 says:

    Can’t go, so no Angel rabies for me. Sadface…

  5. twostone says:

    I kinda have the feeling that bsangel biting me is not always a bad thing…depending on the situation

    • twostone says:

      that was meant as a compliment

  6. OHHHHH

    why are me and PAX never in the same country at the same time :(

    ..one day

  7. a rascal cat says:

    Well I hope it PAX a punch.

    ;)

  8. Have fun! I’ve never been, but hopefully next year i can make it.

  9. hongoasdf says:

    I expect pictures when you come back. And they better have boobs.

    • justifiedcandy says:

      giggity…

  10. Ragingterror says:

    Watch out for the PAX Pox this year…

    http://www.penny-arcade.com/comic/2009/9/9/

  11. Angel’s away for a whole weekend?!

    *cue Darth Vader’s NOOOOOOOOO*

  12. elcapitaine says:

    If anyone going to PAX gets an extra Noble 6 Avatar helmet…………wanna trade for a PAX EAST avatar hoodie? Cause those helmets look sexy. =D

    • Th3 Prince says:

      Yes, yes I will

      • elcapitaine says:

        You sir, are my hero. =)
        email me at elcapitaine [at] gmail [dot] com =D

  13. mr meyagi says:

    Where are you…you said 8am for the bungie panal…crazed an i are waiting and you are no where to be found.

    • bs angel says:

      Running late. Will be there by 9!

      • Imppa says:

        They’re ALWAYS late…

  14. chwbcc says:

    Nothing cool ever happens here! :( Have fun at PAX for me! Sad I am going to miss out on the possibility to be bitten by you! :P

  15. Cairo says:

    Hi! Would love to meet you some time this weekend! Where will you be and when (roughly)? It’d be nice to prove you’re not a robot/alien/creepydude. Also to any readers: Email me thecairocat@gmail.com and maybe we can play some customs some time! (Brought my Xbox)

    • bs angel says:

      I’ll be on the floor tomorrow and will also be going to the 12:30 panel in the Wolfman Theatre. Hope to see you at some point!

  16. SpaceGhost2K says:

    Angel do NOT let this PAX get away without meeting me. I must have an old phone number for you. I am going to send you an email with my phone #.

    • bs angel says:

      Wrote you back!

  17. VoltRabbit says:

    Jeez I’m only a few blocks away, stuck at work. I just watched some of the stuff on Duke Nukem, now I really regret not going this year.

  18. a rascal cat says:

    Dammit!

    Ha, I was so looking forward to meeting you this year, at PAX Angel.

    Ah, well. There’s always next year!

    =)

  19. WrinklyCat says:

    goooood living in hawaii sucks. no conventions or concerts and everyones racist against white people

  20. Xerone says:

    PAX! :D I’m still high from it…

Leave a Reply

