The Covenant: Officially on the Move

*Top secret Covenant movement captured by DarthYoda19 and posted here with permission

35 Responses to The Covenant: Officially on the Move

  1. twostone says:

    blow it…blow it up! BLOW IT ALL UP! MUHAHAHAHAHA!! *coughing*

  2. PsychoVandal says:

    So much for ForeRunner technologies…

  3. ScourgeOTG says:

    We’re doomed. The SPARTAN-II project isn’t due for another two centuries.

  4. New covenant vehicle confirmed for Reach.

  5. KNIGHTMARE77 says:

    QUICK!! LASER IT!!!

  6. smurph says:

    i wouldn’t exactly call that “top secret”

    it’s nice to see they ditched the purple and those goofy curves though (if that truck cab is purple then bs angel has fooled my colorblindness TWICE today).

    • bs angel says:

      I have no idea what you’re talking about.

  7. bs angel says:

    Don’t worry guys, I GOT THIS.

    :pulls two plasma grenades out of pocket:

    • ScourgeOTG says:

      Oh, shi–

      EVERYBODY RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!

    • Imppa says:

      Did you just take out bright, blue BALLS out of your POCKET?
      God, this I never saw coming.

      • Visitor at home says:

        What, like the ones she snipped off your mo-wait, wrong gender. Never mind.

  8. mochill says:

    inside
    elite 1:so you think putting our groups name on the side wont make them suspicious
    elite 2:nah its cool
    *transport explodes*

  9. Cazafex says:

    I see these trucks all the time… But i never put the two together

    • Doc says:

      I also see them all the time, but have put the two together

  10. Joshancy says:

    The economy is bad for everyone….even “The Covenant”

  11. a rascal cat says:

    The Covenant lives in the US?

    Oh shi….

    • ScourgeOTG says:

      I feel safe here in the UK.

      For now….

      • a rascal cat says:

        Just you wait.

        If they can make it to the US from wherever the hell they came from they can make it to the UK.

        :D

  12. Haha, good to know someone thinks as I do. I think about this every time I see one of those trucks xP

  13. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    I seen one of these just outside of Detroit recently, and of course, I was picturing a bunch of grunts huddled in there like illegal immigrants…well, technically they would be illegal immigrants, huh..

    • Crazeye0 says:

      That is one of the funniest images in my mind ever. I can just imaigne them bursting out when they unlock the truck.

    • JLay says:

      It’s ok to go ahead and call them illegal aliens…

      • TeapotKing says:

        curses! I was about to make that joke xD

  14. Mizzy says:

    Hahaha, I saw one of these in my area and didn’t manage to catch a pic of it. I might have a goody for you tomorrow though.

    • bs angel says:

      Can’t wait to see whatever it might be!

  15. Kete says:

    Damn!!! I’ve seen these trucks before on the road and never taken a pic cause I thought it’s been done before. Thought of the same headline too! Well, its nice to know we all think alike after all.

    • bs angel says:

      I always see ’em too, but I’ve never been able to grab a decent pic. Now it’s captured for all of us though!

  16. ComaToast says:

    I hope they’re not transporting any “illegal aliens” in there :D

    cwatididthar?

    • Shadowmech88 says:

      icwatudidthar.

  17. Indeed Not says:

    Every time I see those trucks, I get the urge to blow them up. Can’t imagine why though…

  18. Dead baby seal says:

    Tthink of the road rage if they have a brute driving that thing!

  19. Snufselufsen says:

    WATCH OUT!!!! It’s the illegal immigrunts

  20. RUSSIAN ODST says:

    I think its gonna turn into a scarab like transformers style.

  21. PaneInTheGlass says:

    Hey, I got stuck behind one of those once on Highway 70, I looked to mye 117 right and County Road 117 was right there. A crazy awesome happenstance that no-one in my car would’ve understood.

  22. Dust Storm says:

    Is this the way the world ends?

Leave a Reply

