The Best Chest You’ll See Today

Halo Chest

Source [Geekologie]

13 Responses to The Best Chest You’ll See Today

  1. geophf says:

    Okay, where was this chest of drawers when I was six years old and the monsters came out of the closet at night? I REALLY NEEDED it then!

  2. Canuck-Errant says:

    It’s a great chest, sure, but I’d want a matching rack.

  3. Icedragon says:

    Now I have somewhere to put my laser when I’m not charging it!

    • legkolo says:

      Or firing it.

  4. LOL!

    Angel, I can always count on you to make me smile and make my day better. Thx.

    XOX

    P.S. Trying Pizza Casserole tonight.

    • bs angel says:

      Sub sausage for the ground beef and use mini pepperonis!

      PS: I’ll be there at six.

      • Your welcome any time.

  5. VoltRabbit says:

    I’ve always wanted to see an alien chest with six knobs, Angel I am in your debt.

  6. Kato says:

    See, Angel, I can see this just fine. I don’t know why you were ragging on my ability to notice things the other day…

  7. InsaneViking says:

    The page was loading slowly for me today, so I was a little concerned (maybe a bit excited) when I saw this headlight- err headline as the picture was loading downward slowly.

    • bs angel says:

      The title was completely accurate though, right? I mean, surely this was the best chest you saw today!!

      • gorebashd says:

        definitely the best chest i’ve seen today lol. great pun too :P

  8. Matt7777444 says:

    The title’s misleading :(

Leave a Reply

