Jemmy Is a Bigger Naughty Bear Fan Than You

Naughty Bear Costume

*Many thanks to Jim 028, who has more naughty friends than he knows what to do with, for the picture!

26 Responses to Jemmy Is a Bigger Naughty Bear Fan Than You

  1. JLay says:

    Why does this Ewok hate video games? O.o

    • cardo8 says:

      Don’t you mean a stoned Ewok? =)

      • VoltRabbit says:

        Is there any other kind?

        • Glasses Guy says:

          Those creapy caffine hyped ones in the crappy spin off movie video thing.

        • Thanks, Glasses Guy. I was doing a pretty good job of pretending that never existed until you mentioned it. I cringed. Because of you. I hope you’re happy.

          :P

        • StuntDouble2483 says:

          But…but…Battle for Endor had Wilford Brimley! And Wilford Brimley is awesome. Yes, I would like some oatmeal, and no I don’t have “diabitis”.

        • one crazy idiot says:

          What doesn’t exist is the crappy Star Wars Christmas special. Totally awful!

          As for the game being bad, one of my friends had to review it for the site she’s working on, and she said it’s terrible.

        • bs angel says:

          Aaawww, bummer. I love games like this.

    • MathChief says:

      lulz

    • DT62 says:

      Pedo Bear approves this page

  2. Ray says:

    O_O

    Reminds me of Conker’s Bad Fur Day. =)

    • Schoony says:

      Naw, CBFD was kick ass!

  3. KalamariKidd says:

    Now that’s a knife!

    • ComaToast says:

      • InsaneViking says:

        -That’s not a knife, that’s a spoon.

        -Aye, I see you’ve played knifey-spooney before!

  4. Das Kalk says:

    it’s too bad the game is terrible….

    • bs angel says:

      Have you played it, or just heard that? This game is actually on my current wish list.

  5. augustelc says:

    not sure if her face gives off that aura of wanting to kill you

  6. Nuclear Pi says:

    Oh. My. God.
    They have Halo: The fall of Reach as well, I’m not alone! (the novel, not the game)

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      Lots of people have it buddy. I personally have it too, aswell as the The Flood, First Strike, and Ghosts of Onyx.

  7. ShadowCat says:

    Shes such a naughty bear

  8. Jim 028 says:

    Ok Jemmy! I’ll stick the kettle on, just put the knife down and I’ll grab some biscuits for you.

  9. nl beer says:

    would have preffered a naughty girl but this one is pretty funny =D

  10. a rascal cat says:

    She looks baked.

    :D

  11. NakedScooter says:

    I wish this game was better… I really wanted to enjoy killing teddy bears! But alas, I couldn’t not get over how bad the controls were.

    • bs angel says:

      That’s no good. Bad controls are a deal breaker.

Leave a Reply

