Waiting for My Long Piece Personal Ad

click to enlarge
Tetris Love

As seen on craigslist

16 Responses to Waiting for My Long Piece Personal Ad

  1. PunkPirateAFO says:

    I think every women is looking for the one long piece.

    • bs angel says:

      Or several of ’em!

      • Poopie McGhee says:

        At the same time?

  2. Narroc says:

    mmh.. the long piece, my favorite

  3. Mjonir says:

    “click to enlarge” ;p

    • bs angel says:

      :click click click click:

  4. Ray says:

    I’ll just say what everyone is thinking:

    PENIS!

    lol

    • IcyTreats says:

      Well said, good sir. Well said.

  5. ODST Alpha says:

    LIIIIIIIIIINE PIIIIEEEECE

  6. hongoasdf says:

    I always liked the L piece better.

    Then again, I’m quite kinky.

  7. Panncakez says:

    That… was the worst pickup line ever. Of all time.

  8. Doc says:

    I find it odd that the picture they choose to use has a wasted long piece on the left

  9. KalamariKidd says:

    I made a long brown piece today.

    • bs angel says:

      Eeeewwww…

  10. staticrift says:

    “Look, there’s a sexually attractive line segment. You should chat her up. Tell her you’re a circle; Flatland gals are all hot for circles.”

  11. Joshancy says:

    Thanks for the lolz!

Leave a Reply

