Halo: Reach – Multiplayer Maps Preview

19 Responses to Halo: Reach – Multiplayer Maps Preview

  1. DeliciousCube says:

    Here’s the answer I wanted! Sweetness.

  2. Josh says:

    Bungie has already dismissed Zealot as a midship remake.

  3. Ray says:

    Saw this earlier today and I sharted.
    Here’s my comment from the RedVsBlue forums:

    OMG those levels look amazing! Used to play Ivory Tower non-stop in college, lol.

    Also, Spire is apparently used for an Invasion gametype where the Elites defend? AWESOME! =D

  4. So you can jump down from the Spire without dying, as long as you have decent aim… that’s going to be a problem for me. XD

    • Doc says:

      That’s what she said

      • That is indeed what I said.

        • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

          Pwned XD

        • soulofaqua says:

          Male supremacy, HOOHAA!

  5. hongoasdf says:

    I’m not sure I’m gonna like the new tier for Midship… map was confusing enough as it was, with everything looking the same. Then again, reduced gravity sounds as sexy as two flag shottys in sandbox for me.

    Ivory Tower = Love

    Spire looks sexy… and with falcons spinning around the top floor laying siege to the covenant… awesome.

    Did anyone else notice the new “Sniper” and “Revange” medals? And that “Reload this!”… the new opportunist, or a different medal altogether?

    • wow says:

      wow, its a video game bro, oooo you can jump higher cuz yer in space…woweeeE!

  6. Ronnie says:

    Bungie’s already finished reach, yet every time I hear something new about it they’ve made it more and more awesome!

    • the_eNeME says:

      I know what you mean! I betcha there is still a feature or two that they haven’t even mentioned yet waiting to be revealed.

      • PikminGod says:

        Like ship to ship multiplayer battles! HOPE HOPE HOPE

        • Andre says:

          If they did that, I kid you not, there’d be too much jizz to clean up :-|

          Zealot looks like an awesome map for infection tho… especially that top tier.
          It’s going to be interesting to see how MLG deals with some of these maps as well.

          Reflection is soooooooooo purdy!!!

  7. PikminGod says:

    I squealed like a little girl when I saw the Ivory tower remake! My wife laughed at me.

  8. hongoasdf says:

    I think I will love Spire…

  9. Nuclear Pi says:

    I dont know what to do! I want to go dark so the game is more suprising, but I dont want to miss out on stuff like this!
    GAAAH! *explodes*

  10. Andre says:

    I’m with you, I saw this update by accident yesterday but tried to avoid watching because I wanna go dark :-(. But I can’t ;-(

  11. IcyTreats says:

    Ivory Tower?!?!?! It can’t be?!! :D

    Also, Elites defending in FF? Awesome.

Leave a Reply

