Peanut Butter and Jelly Everywhere

Source [Bungie.net]

20 Responses to Peanut Butter and Jelly Everywhere

  1. soulofaqua says:

    Don’t mind spanking >.>

    • bs angel says:

      SPANK US!!

      • ODST Alpha says:

        Let me just grab my rocket launcher…

        • Vector says:

          Nice pic you got there ODST Alpha, could you send me link of it. It looks funny. Thanks

      • Jim 028 says:

        Ok, :whip: ;)

      • Hector4369 says:

        anytime….just ask ;P

  2. I could go for a sandwich now.

  3. Grumpy Jedi says:

    Have these remixes jumped the shark? I still find them funny, so I guess not for me.

  4. Dust Storm says:

    I can see from now on that every Vidoc is going to be remixed.

  5. Zwooosh says:

    Haha, he does it again :P

    hilarious and catchy, as usual :P

  6. Sonu says:

    Why is this so funny?

  7. ComaToast says:

    Already got about 40 ideas for maps that I can make :P.

  8. hongoasdf says:

    Damn it! Now I can’t get it off my head!

    Whoah…. what? Whoah… what?

    Peanut Butter and Jelly… everywhere.

  9. ComaToast says:

    There’s more than just peanut butter and jelly everywhere at this moment.

  10. Ray says:

    • Ray says:

      Credit goes to this guy, lmao: http://twitter.com/ElusiveEagle

  11. Undercover Duck says:

    This made me think of how many people are gonna use forge to create p0rn…

    • Voicedwalnut says:

      You mean how some already did in halo 3

  12. ODST Alpha says:

    He did well with what little he had to work with in this ViDoc.

  13. Rofl, damn these things for being so catchy.

Leave a Reply

