How to Destroy an Xbox

*A special thank you to NeoXDonut, who has a thing for videos that show numerous replays of boxes getting banged, for the tip!

24 Responses to How to Destroy an Xbox

  1. Ray says:

    O_O
    That poor Xbox!
    If there was nothing seriously wrong, I would have loved to fix it up and put XBMC on it.
    =(

    • soulofaqua says:

      What about evolutionx?

  2. hyokin says:

    I would never do that to an Xbox.

    I mean, not to one that’s repairable. :3

  3. Glasses Guy says:

    I cried. *sniff. WHY!!!???? On a stranger note, I wonder how long one of those suckers would last on, “Will it Blend?”

  4. Louis Wu says:

    If only the 360 were that sturdy…

    • hyokin says:

      I know, right?

      I busted up my old one with a stick and my hands. :C

      • justifiedcandy says:

        that’s what she said.

  5. Dreamcast next?

    • Derpderpderp says:

      Dreamcast is no joke, dreamcast is the truth.

  6. Hector4369 says:

    you think that was painful? i cried when i saw this this is pure torture…..
    not for the faint of heart

    • Hector4369 says:

      i will thumbs down myself i cannot un-see this..

    • bs angel says:

      NNNNNOOOOOOOOOO!

      • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

        This truly is the best website. I found it a few months ago and unfortunately use it almost daily :(

        NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

      • Thors toe says:

        That’s what she said.

      • augustelc says:

        oh god the horror! THE HORROR!

  7. Matoro says:

    That’s how I want to go. :P

    • bs angel says:

      That can be arranged ya know.

      :shifty eyes:

  8. L337MA573R says:

    “These things are like indestructible.”
    *Smashes 2 more times, no evidence of any damage whatsoever.”
    LOL’d.

  9. ComaToast says:

    • soulofaqua says:

      “yeah the whole front of it is broken off…” That’s made to be taken off easily. It’s interchangeable :/

    • lifeskoolthug says:

      Just goes to show you:
      The 360 is very easy to break, I broke my first one from it falling on it’s side. LOL
      G4 is loosely about video games any more. *sigh*

    • hongoasdf says:

      Yeah… no wonder the Wii is designed to take a blow. I mean, look at the audience it targets. But most importantly…

      There’s world record for Creative Breaking?! Then what the hell am I doing finishing my studies?!?!

  10. Undercover Duck says:

    Bit of duck tape and it’ll be fine.

  11. Flying ViVo says:

    Hey, That´s the guy from ”Is it a Good Idea to Microwave This?”
    They microwaved Pikachu once. It was awesome!

Leave a Reply

