Street Fighter Zangief Cosplay, I.E. Battle of the Bulge

Street Fighter Zangief Cosplay

*Seen at Comic-Con 2010, captured by Andrew Speers, and posted with permission
You're dressed up as what?

22 Responses to Street Fighter Zangief Cosplay, I.E. Battle of the Bulge

  1. lozg1985 says:

    that’s why he ain’t got socks on!

  2. Mizzy says:

    Nice to see that he committed to the haircut and beard, but yowza!

    • Ronnie says:

      and to the chesthair!

      • Sharkuel says:

        the only thing lacking is the cheer size and the macho look…

  3. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Ive been away for far too long, I wasn’t expecting that >.>

  4. MGH1138 says:

    You’ve got to label these NSFW or I’m gonna get my ass in trouble for laughing so hard.

    • bs angel says:

      Back in the day, I used to label things NSFW. Then it got the point where it was simply assumed!

      • MGH1138 says:

        That’s what I get for not being around back in the day. :(

        :D

    • soulofaqua says:

      If it ain’t My Little Pony chances are that it’s NSFW.

      • staticrift says:

        I still wouldnt rule out the chance of NSFW my little ponies

  5. I think I just threw up a little.

  6. arascalcat says:

    LOL. Battle of the Bulge? Ha, I can see why they call it that. xD

  7. hongoasdf says:

    Granted, you must have a lot of balls to appear dresses up like that in public… but that’s crossing the line.

  8. VoltRabbit says:

    If that gal got any closer…. shwing! …
    What? Its a capcom sound effect… no, really!

  9. Malcom Reynolds says:

    DEAR GOD! MY EYEEEEEEEEES!

    • Malcom Reynolds says:

      This reminds me of the crotch air pump from dodgeball. GEEEYUH.

  10. SonofMacPhisto says:

    OMG! THE VAGUE OUTLINE OF A PENIS! MY AMERICAN SQUEEMISHNESS ABOUT NUDITY CAN’T HANDLE IT! ARGH!

    ;)

    • Sharkuel says:

      lol no way he can hide a bonner with that… xD

      • ShadowCat says:

        I agree, “bonner”s are hard to hide

  11. ElItearbiter says:

    Um…. Techno viking?

  12. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Ok, look, someone has to say it.

    Those are some nice abs.

    There. Go about your business.

  13. augustelc says:

    i wish i could grow a beard like that…

Leave a Reply

