Halo: Reach Panel at Comic-Con 2010



spacer

spacer

spacer

spacer

25 Responses to Halo: Reach Panel at Comic-Con 2010

  1. the_eNeME says:

    Kewl.

  2. a rascal cat says:

    Oh my Gosh. I want Reach so bad.

  3. ODST Alpha says:

    Hey Thank you for this! I just added these to my ATF post. :)

    • bs angel says:

      ♪ What’s gonna work? Teamwork! ♪

      • ODST Alpha says:

        Haha yes.

        But you should probably check back often cause I am updating like crazy.

        http://armtheflag.com/

  4. flying retard says:

    i did not know you had all of them here i had to search on youtube :(

  5. hongoasdf says:

    Just when I thought my mind could not be blown further…

    • bs angel says:

      Hawty McBloggy: Where you go when you want to get blown further

      • justifiedcandy says:

        :D

      • Dead baby seal says:

        Hawty McBloggy, where you go when you want to get blown.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Oh, I just blue myself.

  6. krazygamer1011 says:

    Bungie! Bungie! Bungie!… I can’t wait, so freakin pumped!

  7. a rascal cat says:

    I hate to get off topic, but how do I get one of those picture things next to my name. Like see how you have the Bloggy Controller picture. How do I get something like that?

    :)

    • KalamariKidd says:

      Try gravatar.com, I think that’s site.

      • bs angel says:

        That’s one way to do it, yup! Try checking out this page as well a rascal cat: http://en.support.wordpress.com/avatars/

        • a rascal cat says:

          Wait, so do I do the Blavatar (LOL, I love that word now), or the Gravatar?

        • bs angel says:

          Gravatar. You can also just set up a regular WordPress account and upload a plain, ol avatar. Whatever is easiest!

  8. Basic Paul says:

    OHMYGOSH I WANT THIS NOW. PLEASE. HAWTY GET ME IT NOW PLEASE. :(

    • Basic Paul says:

      P.S. I asked first.

  9. L337MA573R says:

    Sweet.

  10. Thors toe says:

    WANT NOW PLEASE.

    KTHXBYE.

  11. arascalcat says:

    Kind makes me regret not going to comic con.

  12. woodenwood says:

    I almost poo’d a little when they said “THE FORKLIFT”! I WANT IT NOW!!

  13. augustelc says:

    GRUNTPOCALPSE? YES?!!!!!

  14. xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

    WOW. Forge just made me do a nasty dance in my chair…

Leave a Reply

