Halo: Reach Forge World Vidoc

37 Responses to Halo: Reach Forge World Vidoc

  1. Ray says:

    I already said this on the RvB forums, but HOLY CRAP!
    Can you even imagine what kind of maps we’ll have a month after release?!?!?

    Bungie has truly created their final Halo masterpiece.

  2. voicedwalnut says:

    wow just wow I can see this having some fantastic variations only a couple of days after release

  3. ODST Alpha says:

    This is definetly their swan song.

    • soulofaqua says:

      After that we take over the development! Yarr!

  4. vypr07 says:

    Wow.. just wow… I just about had a halo-gasm when I saw the multiplayer trailer, but this just sat me stunned and awed… as Ray put it, “Bungie has truly created their final Halo masterpiece”… agreed. I can’t wait :)

  5. Nicodemus says:

    I am actually crying…. No joke!
    When I saw the Fine Editing mode, I literally had tears in my eyes!!! Oh, God, I can’t wait!!!

  6. TJ says:

    You can’t believe how fearful I was that this was going to be another Halo 3 forge, where it was barely accessible to most users, and was hard to use either way. I am so very happy that they have included so many incredible features.

    Only complaint: Nothing but grass and forerunner architecture. If we could have had different themes to pick from, it would have been a bit better.

    • Aahad says:

      you should really pitch that idea to bungie and see what they say =D

      • Doc says:

        Oh, I bet they’re not done showing us surprises

  7. NakedScooter says:

    Words can’t describe how awesome this is.

  8. ElItearbiter says:

    :O

    that is all

  9. Indeed Not says:

    And I think to myself…what a wonderful world.

  10. Crazy A 64 says:

    I got goosebumps, Halo and Finally Fantasy VII are the only games ot ever give me goosebumps ever.

    My attachment to bungie is definately one of emotion.

    • bs angel says:

      My attachment to bungie is definately one of emotion.

      QFT.

  11. Jim 028 says:

    Oh my stars! Bungie have outdone themselves with this game! Am I even going to want to buy another online FPS after I get a taste of Reach and it’s features?

  12. Dekar2401 says:

    Definitely going to spend a lot of time in that World whilst in Afghanistan.

  13. Nuclear Pi says:

    How the…
    they just completly removed any ideas I had about what humans could do with computer code….
    I am awed beyond imagining, I find the sheer scope of this unbelievable….
    I find the map… The english language actually doesn’t have the words to describe how beautiful it is…
    This can’t be real, I’ve got to be dreaming…
    HOW THE FUCK DID THEY DO THAT!

    • Undercover Duck says:

      Its Bungie!

  14. flying retard says:

    holy shit bs angel if you have a early copy somehow i hate you

    • bs angel says:

      Wha? I don’t know where that came from, but I’m getting my copy on the 14th like everybody else. O_o

  15. SonofMacPhisto says:

    Thanks to this, lots of gamers are going to find themselves awake at 5am playing a video game. Naked.

    • bs angel says:

      I already do the 5 am thing. Might as well throw in the other part too!

      • Doc says:

        I wonder if reach will incorporate the live camera?

  16. L3377MA573R says:

    Wow. Just wow.
    Forge was a fun thing for me in Halo 3. The only problem was that I had tons of ideas, but I didn’t have the skill or the patience to bring them into fruition. With these new tools, people finally won’t have to spend hours tricking the system into doing what they want. Merging and Ghost-Merging both Revolutionized forge when they were discovered, I can’t wait to see what this will do. Maybe Tunnel King will see the light of day after all.

  17. justifiedcandy says:

    no words, should’ve sent a poet.

  18. krazygamer1011 says:

    I’m so exited, i think i screamed while watching it.

  19. a rascal cat says:

    Oh my Gosh. I’m speechless.

  20. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    Bungie has raised the bar again for all other FPS multiplayer games.

  21. hongoasdf says:

    Oh…

    I didn’t understand it before… but this is what they meant whenever someone talked about “Love”.

    • Doc says:

      Can’t thumb up enough

  22. Monkey_lord says:

    I am torn, will I play multiplayer first or mess with forge? Life is full of hard choices.

    Also, I can probably make a Der Flaturm style of map with the island or stone tower. (Der Flaturm is a level in MOH Airborne that is a huge AA tower.)

    Plus, infection will never be the same if you have 10000credits worth of customization.

  23. shonan says:

    I’m beginning to feel like $60 isn’t enough for this game.

    • Doc says:

      you be quiet, microsoft will hear you

  24. Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

    I shat myself watching it.

  25. vyper117 says:

    I normally take pride in appearing eloquent, but I have been so thoroughly amazed by the awesomeness of this that all I can muster is this: HOLY SHIT!

  26. kyleNR says:

    ooooooooooooooooh mmmaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh
    GAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWD!!!!!

  27. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Someone shove a gun down my throat, this can’t be real.

Leave a Reply

