Left 4 Cake

Left 4 Dead Cake

If you woke up a few days ago and found an edible, four-fingered hand nestled amongst the beverages in your refrigerator, then you’re probably Karen’s boyfriend. The fine young lad, who recently turned one year older, was presented with an amazing Left 4 Dead-themed birthday cake by his thoughtful and infected-obsessed girlfriend. She did such a good on her appendage-sprouting dessert that I’m guessing she received a mouthful of creamy, white liquid as her thank you. Hell, they have three gallons of milk! What else do you think they’d wash down all that sugary goodness with?
mmm cake

19 Responses to Left 4 Cake

  1. Flying ViVo says:

    I’m guessing she received a mouthful of creamy, white liquid as her thank you

    WTF

    • bs angel says:

      What? Do you really think they had OJ with their cake?

      • Thors toe says:

        I <3 you bs angel. Your blog makes me happy…

  2. ApocalypeX says:

    “She did such a good on her appendage-sprouting dessert that I’m guessing she received a mouthful of creamy, white liquid as her thank you.” – INNOCENCE DIES HERE lololol

    • ODST Alpha says:

      What, it lived here before?

      • bs angel says:

        For a brief, fleeting moment. But alas, it disappeared as quickly as it came. RIP innocence.

        • ApocalypeX says:

          And Karen’s boyfriend.

        • AOClaus says:

          “she received a mouthful of creamy, white liquid” “as quickly as it came”

          lol…

  3. Doc says:

    I do believe that is the coolest cake I’ve ever seen (no pun intended)

  4. Sonu says:

    I think I’ve been permanently scarred.

  5. That cake is bitchin’, if I may say so.

  6. MGH1138 says:

    Crap, now I want cake.

    • tyalka93 says:

      Me too. And I’m working…

  7. KalamariKidd says:

    That is a lot of f’n milk! And I thought I was a big milk drinker.

  8. ComaToast says:

    What!?! Impossible!?!! A cake article on hawty and not a SINGLE person (before now) said the words, “The cake is a lie.”? O.o? I’m…I’m just… I’m just… just… just… this… can’t… be…. how…. no one…. mentioned… it… this… time.. just… just…. *stabs himself in the leg with a fork to make sure he’s not dreaming*

    • Billdebeast says:

      THE CAKE IS A LIE

  9. a rascal cat says:

    Scary, but amazing! :)

  10. gorebashd says:

    I so want that cake for my next birthday haha. ugh but i hate to think of turning 35 lol

  11. Frances says:

    Im trying to make a cake something like this for my son’s 8th birthday, I just having trouble figuring out how to do the hand. How did you create the hand? Is it cake or just fondant?

Leave a Reply

