Now You Know Your Video Game ABC’s

Video Game ABCs

Source [Capinaremos]

21 Responses to Now You Know Your Video Game ABC’s

  1. Xy Monster says:

    Awesome!

  2. Malcom Reynolds says:

    Nice. I know everyone of those.

  3. PikminGod says:

    I think this is more Nintendo ABC’s than anything else, but I still love it. We should make some kind of Halo ABC’s as a community. That would be awesome, we could make them into like an actual font and everything!!

    • bs angel says:

      I was thinking the same exact thing about the Halo project!

      • XXLChicken says:

        That sarcasm confuzzeled me. It is sarcasm… right?

        • bs angel says:

          Your comment confuzzeled me! Do you not think that would be a fun project?

        • Shirdel says:

          We’ve done Halo Periodic Tables before, so I don’t see why not!

      • a rascal cat says:

        Wait, didn’t you already do a Halo ABCs thing on Halo3Screenshots.com? Maybe not, but yeah I love this! Ha, the “G” looks so cool! Gosh, I love Gamecube. I remember playing Super Smash Bros before school, everyday! :)

        • bs angel says:

          Yeah, but that was with corpses. I was thinking more shapes with things that start with that letter this time around. (Like an A spelled with Assault Rifles.)

        • a rascal cat says:

          Oh, alright, I see.

          That’d be cool, I want to try that!

          :)

    • Monkey_lord says:

      Well someone made a Halo Periodic Table, so what’s stopping someone from making an ABC’s version of Halo.

      • bs angel says:

        Someone? Really?

        :prepares the chair:

        • Gagazet says:

          Had something in mind, too, I think it was even posted at Hawty McBloggy, but no idea were hawty found that. was pretty awesome.

  4. ODST Alpha says:

    Now I know my ABC’s, next time won’t you game with me!

  5. Ah, Quake. I do miss that series being good =)

  6. the_eNeME says:

    bump.

  7. And now I will forever see mutalisks as Flying J’s.

    • PikminGod says:

      ME TOO!

  8. Crazeye0 says:

    I don’t know what the B is =/
    I wont find out for two weeks either, holiday times.

  9. Flying ViVo says:

    What about Å Ä Ö ?

  10. gorebashd says:

    pretty awesome :) you always find the coolest stuff haha

Leave a Reply

