Super Happy Fun Time with Your Little Halo Oonsk Guy!

Oonsk Halo Papercraft

Halo: Reach launches on September 14th, and with its release we’ll finally be graced with the presence of Oonsk, our favorite little shoulder-dwelling denizen. If waiting two months for him is too trying on your patience however, Belakor designed a papercraft version you can make right this very second. Download the template, send it to the nearest printer, and then carefully piece it together. Once you’ve completed those steps, you will be officially ready to enjoy some super happy fun time with your little guy! That’s right, I called him little. I wouldn’t have said it if it weren’t true, ya know.

13 Responses to Super Happy Fun Time with Your Little Halo Oonsk Guy!

  1. Narroc says:

    Oonsk spotted!

    • bs angel says:

      I love that little guy. I just can’t get enough of him!

  2. Rippolighter159 says:

    I see it just sitting there, staring into my soul. That thing scares the crap out of me.

  3. DuracellDurrell says:

    printing now!!!! must have on desk for work!!!

  4. Sonu says:

    The left one is a work of art.

  5. IcyTreats says:

    He seems more surprised than happy to me.

  6. ComaToast says:

    Oonsk Oonsk Oonsk Oonsk Oonsk Oonsk *starts dancing*

    • DaemonDSF says:

      GIGGIDY!

  7. justifiedcandy says:

    I think I smell a contest coming soon, who will be the Ultimate Oonks Master?

  8. alisonst says:

    You always find the awesomest stuff, Hawty.

    • bs angel says:

      I’m just thankful other people enjoy reading about it as much as I enjoy writing about it!

  9. Cheddar says:

    He’d better be an emblem in Reach.

  10. a rascal cat says:

    Ha, that’s awesome!

    :)

Leave a Reply

