Grin + Bear It: American Griffic

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 43

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

18 Responses to Grin + Bear It: American Griffic

  1. ElItearbiter says:

    I don’t get it

    • a rascal cat says:

      LOL, neither do I, but I think it’s silly!

      :)

  2. Artemas says:

    @ elite

    It’s a play on an old painting
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_Gothic

    • ElItearbiter says:

      oh ok thanks muchly

  3. ComaToast says:

    Rofl, recognized it the first instant I looked at it.

  4. Sgtpierceface says:

    So…. Is the woman Grif or something?
    Why “Griffic”?

    • Because it sounds close to American Gothic. See Artemas’s post above.

  5. ZZoMBiE13 says:

    HA-HA!
    That’s great man. Nice work.

  6. cardo8 says:

    Instant Windows Desktop Background!

    • ODST Alpha says:

      Windows? Try iPhone!

      • cardo8 says:

        I wont get into this debate Alpha! =)

        http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/110/1104588p1.html

        I do have a phone. I call it “my phone”.

        • cardo8 says:

          Oops. Upon further review, I misunderstood you – woot!

  7. IcyTreats says:

    Nice one.

  8. L337MA573R says:

    Short but sweet.

  9. Panncakez says:

    I’m surprised that some people didn’t get this. I must be getting too old…

  10. Gilver says:

    I got it :P
    Is 21 old?

  11. Sonu says:

    Well, I’m 15 and I got it…

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      I’m an arts student so knew it, but im glad a load of knew got the link :)

Leave a Reply

