Tu Eres Muy Sexy, Master Chief

Halo Shirt

Have you ever wondered what would happen if you reversed the vowels in the title of your favorite shoot ’em up video game? After looking at the most recent addition at Tshirt Laundry, it’s obvious they found themselves pondering that exact question. Their latest Halo-themed offering, which comes in the form of a t-shirt that says Hola, features a poncho-wearing, sombrero-sporting, maracas-wielding Master Chief. With a regular price of $16, it’s currently on sale for a mere $12. Personally, I’m going to wait for the ODST version. I’m hoping they go with Load Shot. Or Had Stool. I’m thinking both would make for visually appealing designs.

14 Responses to Tu Eres Muy Sexy, Master Chief

  1. DeliciousCube says:

    ”I’m too sexy for this shirt too sexy for this shirt.
    So sexy it hurts”

    • cardo8 says:

      Serious Chief says, “I need a new pinata”.

  2. t_gruber says:

    Necesito más municiones rifle de batalla, n00b0

  3. the_eNeME says:

    Heh…

    I’ve had this picture for msn for years.

    • Grumpy Jedi says:

      Thank you. That’s now my wallpaper. Sure, it doesn’t fill the screen, but that just draws in more attention from my co-workers.

    • bs angel says:

      LOL… awesome!

    • Phfrogblast says:

      I made that pic :)

  4. lozg1985 says:

    es un roboto magica

  5. Cairo says:

    This joke has been around forever. They didn’t come up with it.

    • ShadowCat says:

      We know that but this is a shirt of it. Oh and thank you Captain Obvious

    • cardo8 says:

      Thanks Cairo, I’ve never seen it. But since you’ve seen it I guess no one else should.

  6. Elnea says:

    I totally ordered one. I can’t wait to wear it to my Spanish class! Thanks for the link.

  7. odstalpha says:

    Despiértame cuando me necesites.

  8. RokNTek says:

    I would so buy one of these if I thought anyone around me would get it…

Leave a Reply

