If Today’s Popular Gaming Blogs Were Magazines

If Today's Gaming Blogs Were Magazines

Source [Game Journalists Are Incompetent Fuckwits]

9 Responses to If Today’s Popular Gaming Blogs Were Magazines

  1. Ken Raves says:

    God damnit – I hate how this reminds me of Kotaku. XD

  2. rowboat 000 says:

    I’m subscribing for the “exclusive”.

  3. GeneralCupcakes says:

    Am I the only one that thinks the yellow D.A.V.E. and the rockets ties in with Despicable Me?

    • JLay says:

      For some reason it reminds me of the robot from the old Disney movie “The Black Hole”

  4. johnspartan says:

    let me get my credit card out so I can sign up for a subscription…cause this has got to be the most honest game mag Ive ever seen…

  5. E X Z A says:

    Women with breasts!
    Awesome reading!
    Buy this for too much money!

  6. Undercover Duck says:

    Lol, nice source.

    • bs angel says:

      I got a kick out of that website name too. Definitely made me laugh!

  7. I Disapprove of Everything says:

    Cameron disapproves. With the dog of course. Pssh, Mario! What was that dog thinking. Luigi is way better than some grubby midget with a serious mushroom addiction. Shame on you doggy

    Dog’s preference of Mario=Disapproval

Leave a Reply

