Reminder: Most Creative Use for a Halo 3 Legendary Helmet Contest

Halo 3 Legendary Helmet

If you were planning on entering the Most Creative Use for a Halo 3 Legendary Helmet Contest, you have approximately 12 hours to get your entry in. That’s 720 minutes to find an alternative use for that humongous, green head covering so grab your camera and snap a picture of it already! My barren inbox anxiously awaits the glory that is your submission.

12 Responses to Reminder: Most Creative Use for a Halo 3 Legendary Helmet Contest

  1. If I were home and had access to the helmet, I would enter. But alas……

    • Xerone says:

      If I had a helmet, I would enter. But alas…

      • KalamariKidd says:

        I don’t have a helmet either, but if I did I would definitely enter. But alas……

        • bs angel says:

          You three realize not having a Legendary helmet is a bannable offense, right? :prepares the chair:

        • Oh I have the helmet, it’s just 400 miles north at this time.

  2. Thors toe says:

    There I sent mine in. :-)

  3. Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

    I’m sorry, angel, but you know that I prefer head over helmet.

  4. Girlwolfie says:

    :( end of school year stuff caught up with me.. Hey angel, want me to take care of that lack of helmet business when I see Xerone this weekend? :bat:

  5. Crazy A 64 says:

    Am I too late to the table?

    • bs angel says:

      Absolutely not. You still have a full hour to get something in!

  6. PikminGod says:

    need a time stamp!

    • PikminGod says:

      looks like I missed my chance…whats sad is i already had my picture taken and everything, just spaced on sending it in…O well I guess my legendary bread box will have to be cool only to me!

Leave a Reply

