Dead Space 2 E3 2010 Demo

12 Responses to Dead Space 2 E3 2010 Demo

  1. lozg1985 says:

    nice to see golem’s stunt doubles can still get work.

  2. ComaToast says:

    dead space sorta reminds me of a movie I watched recently called Pandorum, but only sort of resembles it.

    • Mizzy says:

      Should be the other way around

  3. Mizzy says:

    *drool* This game can’t come soon enough!

    • bs angel says:

      Agreed. And I love the January release date. It will be so nice to not have it buried under a flood of other notable titles!

      • Mizzy says:

        I was hoping for a release date in the fall; I really want to found out more about that stupid Marker!

  4. Monkey_lord says:

    Can’t wait for this game. Doesn’t the demonic children resemble the demon babies in Dante’s Inferno and the weird Doom 3 babies? Just saying.

    • bs angel says:

      I thought the Doom 3 babies were scarier than Dead Space’s. O_o

      • Monkey_lord says:

        I agree, I’ll probably need therapy after playing this.

  5. Mace Windex says:

    Dead Space was amazing, but man, it was mentally exhausting. I couldn’t bring myself to do a second playthrough for missing achievements.

  6. Nuclear Pi says:

    I believe the phrase is OH SHI-

    As in the good kind

  7. porge says:

    This is going to be awesome. Just wanted to guess that since they know what’s going on, Isaac will have everything he needs with him going in, but there will be a crash or something and he’ll be left with only his trusty Plasma Cutter. Just a prediction

Leave a Reply

