Halo: Reach E3 2010 Trailer

32 Responses to Halo: Reach E3 2010 Trailer

  1. Ryaaan14 says:

    I’d fuck it.

  2. tortacular says:

    Looks pretty good. AR = still terrible but that’s why it’s the AR. Love the graphical style of what they showed. It felt a little more like ODST than Halo 3, which is good. The atmosphere in ODST was far superior to H3.

    And hey, space combat!

  3. Sonu says:

    I feel like the space combat’s gonna be a bit hard to play, but that’s just me.

  4. CortanaV says:

    Ahhhh! That’s so awesome. The space combat brought me back to Star Wars: Starfighter for some reason.

    <3'd that game!

    • chwbcc says:

      it reminds me of X-wing vs Tie-fighter! Hopefully it’s as easy. Really cool.

  5. insertrandomfakenamehere says:

    Honestly? This looks like a n00b’s machinima. I mean seriously, did they make this the night before E3?

    • augustelc says:

      they didnt show this at e3. this is just clips of what they showed

      • insertrandomfakenamehere says:

        I didn’t watch E3, but considering bungies past with awesome trailers, I thought they’d do better

        • RUSSIAN ODST says:


          thats the full trailer didnt show alot of the space battles though

  6. lozg1985 says:

    that’s the outside of sword bas and i know that because on headhunter games i was staring out of the windows!

  7. NakedScooter says:

    FUCK YEAH!

  8. DTA MoonDawg says:

    <3!!!

    That trailer was awesome. Just imagine our own Spartan in those cut scenes! :D

  9. Crazeye0 says:

    OH MAN!
    They finally included Seraphs in! (That’s what the Longsword was shooting)
    Now people will know more of what I’m on about =D

  10. I’m in love! ^_^

  11. Panncakez says:

    Two words.

    Space.

    Battles.

    So that’s the “Saber,” huh? Awesome. I love the new assassination they showed off.

  12. VoltRabbit says:

    Still no human sword.

    *kicks pebble*

    • bs angel says:

      Aaawww… :hugz:

  13. staticrift says:

    I had a feeling space battles would happen (not specificaly in reach), can’t wait to try it out.

  14. ShippouSwaan says:

    The only thing I thought when I first saw those space battles was: DO A BARREL ROLL!

    And I still can’t wait to play it :D gonna be awesome!

  15. hongoasdf says:

    … Is it wrong if I had the most majestic erection I’ve had in my entire life after seeing that video?

    • Thors toe says:

      No sir. I know the feeling.

    • araknoros says:

      if by wrong you mean completely acceptable to tthis community… then yes

  16. vyper117 says:

    I gotta say, the space combat part is a pleasant surprise.

    • bs angel says:

      Definitely. I was stoked when it showed that part!

  17. PikminGod says:

    I want to blow up a ghost with my face!!

    Also, lets hope for multiplayer space battles over XBL!!

  18. danieljc2008 says:

    oh. my. gawd. i almost orgasmed.

  19. Das Kalk says:

    I may have to get this after all

    /sarcasm

  20. Billdebeast says:

    I really hope you can do the space battles online…
    please bungie!

  21. araknoros says:

    so the thumbs down paqrade rolled through… dont see why but eh,
    oh yeah the trailer


    *dies*

    • PikminGod says:

      I noticed that too… A few somebodies have issue with everything stated in this thread…thumbs down galore. Well just so I don’t fell left out, I gave you a thumbs down too araknoros!

    • bs angel says:

      Thumbs down are so yesterday. Thumbs up are where it’s at!

  22. porge says:

    SPAAAAAAAACE!

Leave a Reply

