The Grilltendo: Now You’re Grilling with Power!

Nintendo GrillLet’s say you and your roommate have the exact same grill. From the style to the brand to the model to the color, discernible differences equal zero. When one person is a vehement vegan and the other is content as a carnivore though, telling the two cooking apparatuses apart is more than mandatory. Luckily Greg, who recently found himself in this very situation, found a unique and fun solution. He simply transformed his grill into a Super Mario Bros. mushroom! Proving his crafty prowess, Greg completed his culinary creation with nothing more than paint, tape, and a paper plate he crafted into a stencil. And before you ask, yes, I’m able to appreciate a video game-themed vegan grill. The fact that I can’t go a single day without a giant piece of meat in my mouth is entirely irrelevant.

13 Responses to The Grilltendo: Now You’re Grilling with Power!

  1. That Geek says:

    Hmm… This is nearly good enough to stop me slagging of all vegans. But I’m not a Nintendo person.

  2. NakedScooter says:

    Awesome! But meat is still too good not to eat.

    • Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

      So true.

    • augustelc says:

      its murder……. tasty tasty murder

  3. InfernokingS says:

    I’ve got a giant piece of meat right here…
    No, seriously I am eating steak tonight.

    • bs angel says:

      You had me at giant piece of meat.

  4. Monkey_lord says:

    Now you’ll +1 your neighbors.

  5. Thors toe says:

    Should I say it…it’s to funny not to.

    Hey (insert name here) we’re having a party, yeah my MEAT your GRILL.

    See what I did there. :-) lmao

  6. The neighbor should make theirs into a green mushroom. :P

  7. pittofdoom says:

    Grill it with fire.

  8. triptup says:

    being in the likeness of a red mushroom, if I eat something prepared on this grill will it potentially make me bigger???

  9. Rofl. Awesome =P

  10. cardo8 says:

    Think you could spit charcoal-fireballs if you were to eat this mushroom?

Leave a Reply

