Zero Punctuation: Red Dead Redemption

Vodpod videos no longer available.

9 Responses to Zero Punctuation: Red Dead Redemption

  1. ComaToast says:

    Good, was waiting for this review, altho he is right about some things, he’s wrong about other things, and that’s my only problem with that review. I agree, they should fix some of the horrible controls in the game, but that’s currently my only problem so far with the game.

  2. I was considering getting this, but wanted to look at some reviews first… now I probably wont.

    Ah well I’ll just put the money towards the Halo: Reach Legendary edition :D

    • BUfels says:

      Never trust Yahtzee’s reviews on games. I’ve only heard great things about this.
      And anyway, the Legendary Edition is incredibly overpriced for a flaming helmet and a plastic spartan or two…

  3. Doc says:

    Somebody really should’ve told him that “save points” are available anywhere at any time at the press of a button, as is a “fast travel” option.

  4. AOClaus says:

    I’ve never had any of the glitch issues that people talk about. No invisibility, no flying horses, no half man half animals. None of it.

    I’m with him though, I found the sailing Wind Waker to be quite enjoyable.

  5. Obi Wan Stevobi says:

    I haven’t noticed many glitches, but I do wish I could put my $50,000 bank roll in that game to better use. Every town is up to it’s eyeballs in hookers and it won’t even let me buy one, except the one that I did buy just so her pimp would quit beating on her, and all I did was let her go. =(

  6. Mike says:

    i got eaten by a mountain lion… after someone stole my horse… it was the worst day ever

    also i ran into a fun (annoying) little glitch. I had just saved a woman from being hanged by bandits (random event, not story line) and i got off my horse to claim the prizes that were left by the corpses that were once bandits. as i went through stealing pocket change i went up to my horse to ride away, and it passed out and died right in front of me. there were no mountain lions or wolves or anything… it just looked at me and died!

  7. Mike says:

    oh, and here is one of those glitches he was talking about… looks more fun than anything

    i can see many a joke being made about this

    i wont make any myself

  8. Donkey lady.. I want to see that!

Leave a Reply

