ODS Steve: Two Spartan Lasers Walk into a Bar (Guest Comic)

ODS Steve is officially on vacation. While DeepCee enjoys his time off, I thought I’d step in and show you why exactly I solicit others to make comics for me. Basically I don’t have an artistic bone in my body, and I’m the most unfunny person to ever exist, but it’s much more entertaining to let you see that yourself. So sit back and enjoy an alternative world for ODS Steve, because I know nobody else will!

ODS Steve

ODS Steve

bs angel
dontbotheremailingmebecauseialreadyknowisuck [at] gmail [dot] com

56 Responses to ODS Steve: Two Spartan Lasers Walk into a Bar (Guest Comic)

  1. douche-wad says:

    the first and last time Ill do this

    FIRST

    had to

    • ShadowCat says:

      You live up to your name pal :)

      • Davyboy94 says:

        *ba dum chhhhh*

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      Buy Steve a drink, and we’ll forgive you. Maybe.

  2. Puns…….. uuuggghhhh :facepalm:

    • bs angel says:

      Watch it buddy. Otherwise I’ll do a comic about banshees next week!

      • I dare you, I DARE YOU!!!

        • ElusiveEagle says:

          I think this means it MUST be done! :yes:

        • bs angel says:

          Oh great, thanks Crazed. Look at all this pressure you put on me!

        • Hunter85792 says:

          What the female bans one? Yeah, your obliged now Angel.

      • soulofaqua says:

        I love to mount them as long as you don’t have to listen to their screeching.

        • ablestmage says:

          rule 34 on banshees

      • Dead baby seal says:

        Do eet!

        • Joe says:

          Yeah, I agree, DO IT! DO IT! DO IT! DO IT! DO IT! DO IT!

      • Death says:

        send me all the ones u can think of and i can publish them

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      don’t badmouth puns!

      • ZZoMBiE13 says:

        Yeah. Don’t badmouth puns. They are our life blood .

  3. Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

    Steve is having a flamboyant flair appearently.

    And also: haha^.^

  4. hector4369 says:

    ha ha ha ha wow lol its a funny cuz its a lika credit card (in russian accent)

    • bs angel says:

      IMMA CHARGIN MAH LAZER!

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      IN SOVIET RUSSIA, DRINK CHARGES YOU!

      • Dennis says:

        IN SOVIET RUSSIA, LAZER CHARGES YOU!

        • A Pointless Paradox. says:

          In Soviet Russia, soap drops you.

          (This is coming from an actual Russian.)

  5. Crazy A 64 says:

    “dontbotheremailingmebecauseialreadyknowiSUCK@gmail.com” ah but the question is how well?!

  6. DeepCee says:

    I like this better than my storyline :D

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t. Enjoy your R&R and come back soon! :)

      • Chris Haldor says:

        Come back DeepCee! Save us from the puns!!!!

        • bs angel says:

          Too late. DeepCee’s captive audience is now mine! MUHAHAHAHAHA!

        • DeepWho?

        • araknoros says:

          atleast their not Poke’puns

          Im not gona Raichu a love song

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          And by ‘captive’ she means ‘handcuffed to the bed while wearing only a loin cloth.’

        • bs angel says:

          *Loin cloth optional

        • Hunter85792 says:

          *bow chicka wow wow*

        • SonofMacPhisto says:

          bs angel: a woman after SoMP’s own heart.

  7. I hope he made it a double….

  8. Gin says:

    Actually, I laughed at this and thought it was pretty funny.

  9. Undercover Duck says:

    That was so bad…

    • bs angel says:

      :takes a bow:

  10. Schoony says:

    Oh God Angel…
    http://www.nooooooooooooooo.com/

    • iPurism says:

      OMG, Epicness.

  11. Wait, is Stuntmutt sneaking around somewhere?

  12. Daniel13789 says:

    HA! I love puns! xD

  13. Spartacus117 says:

    Buh-dum-tish

    • KalamariKidd says:

      WAKA WAKA WAKA!!!

  14. General Vaguneness says:

    I didn’t know Stuntmutt’s daughter had her own website.

  15. Jim 028 says:

    ‘Jim Beam’ :lol: Thanks you angel!

  16. Saucy says:

    Wow I was half expecting Steve to put on sunglasses and a scream to come out of nowhere after that comic.

    • pwkwsfi says:

      how do you half-expect?

      /seinfeld

  17. Ken Raves says:

    YYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

  18. vshields ash says:

    so this mushroom walks into a bar, and the barkeep says we don’t serve your kind. the shrooom says why not, i’m a fun guy !

  19. the_eNeME says:

    Nice bar name/slogan =D

  20. A Random Guy says:

    Eh better then what I can do, I laughed a little.

    • A Random Guy says:

      Also, what in gods name is steve wearing. >=O

  21. Death says:

    you wont get away with i swear u killed my brother

  22. Somebody says:

    What? No comics this week? Aw -blam-…
    Btw, what happened to Deepcee?

    • bs angel says:

      He’s on vacation. He’ll be back up and going soon though. In the meantime, I’m running another five-part comic in its absence (Master Chief’s Pets). You should check it out, it’s pretty cute!

Leave a Reply

