A Must Have Sign for Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournament Sign

As seen on Flickr

20 Responses to A Must Have Sign for Video Game Tournaments

  1. Count3D says:

    hahah. All it’s missing is the bottle of hand-sani!

  2. Dust Storm says:

    And that’s why I always have a hand towel at my desk.

    • I’m sure that’s the exact reason :P

    • bs angel says:

      How do you explain the lotion then?

      • Monkey_lord says:

        [Insert Joe dirt reference here]

        • KalamariKidd says:

          dry skin perhaps?

        • Sharkuel says:

          To get more grip on the controller

  3. CortanaV says:

    Pshh. I have that on my desk!

    You know, we should have had that at last year’s PAX… Maybe the piggy flu wouldn’t have spread so badly!

  4. ReverendTiki says:

    Ugh… whenever my one buddy comes over to play he is always eating doritos and then puts his grubby hands on a white xbox controller.

    • bs angel says:

      A true friend would never dirty up your game controllers. To the curb with that one!!

  5. liphttam1 says:

    My old friends used to eat the greasiest food, it was so annoying! I was in no position to tell them to wash up as it was there house…. So aggravating.

  6. BUfels says:

    I spilled a full Solero on my friend’s PS3 controller about a year ago.
    :P
    He’s never quite forgiven me.

  7. I need this sign for my store xD

  8. Panncakez says:

    Get that Wii controller off the table and I’ll be happy as a clam.

  9. Mace Windex says:

    I won’t get into the details, but my first PS2 controller was destroyed with orange juice.

    • araknoros says:

      WOAH?!!! Did you say a Ps2 was actually destroyed?! Inconceivable!

  10. Crunchbitenuva says:

    That’s why all those transforming robots are after us. (that one RT comic)

  11. v3rs4k says:

    just don’t have chips at your parties.

  12. rhubarb says:

    Forget androids, jetpacks and hovercars. Where’s the self cleaning game controllers?

  13. SonofMacPhisto says:

    FINGERLESS GAMING GLOVES WIN AGAIN. HAHA!

Leave a Reply

