Twitter T&A Thursday: Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities

Twitter T&A is where I ask your T(houghts) about various video game-related topics and you give me your A(nswers), all via Twitter. Sometimes serious, sometimes silly, they’re all 140 characters or less. You know what they say, less is more. Or something like that.

twitter bunch of twits
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities

Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities
Black Spacer
Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities

*Thank you to @SPOC, who would choose Evade because that’s just how he rolls, for the topic suggestion!

17 Responses to Twitter T&A Thursday: Real Life Halo: Reach Armor Abilities

  1. Monkey_lord says:

    Stalker, makes playing airsoft or paint ball much easier.

    • Or you know spying on people. I’m sure bsangel would pick stalker :P

      • bs angel says:

        :shifty eyes:

  2. “How he rolls,” I see what you did there.

    Lol, nice job guys.

  3. ComaToast says:

    According to BS Angel’s article before this one, she wants a jetpack, so she jetpack and fly over the cars that are in her way.

    • bs angel says:

      I wouldn’t mind a pocket full of plasma grenades to drop on them as well.

      • Visitor at home says:

        You’d end up team killing. Somehow.

  4. hongoasdf says:

    Definitely evade. But only if a forced Elite-like guttural grunting sound came out every time I did it.

  5. Mizzy says:

    Sprint. I’m afraid of heights, so jetpacks out. Pretty good at dodging, so no armor lock. I’m way too short and can easily hide in a crowd, so invisibility is a no-go.

  6. AOClaus says:

    Damn, jetpack or active cammo…they both have their up sides; literally. To fly, or to sneak into BSAngel’s house and…never mind.

    • bs angel says:

      Thanks. I’ll be looking over my shoulder every other second now!!

      • Jim 028 says:

        Boo!

  7. voicedwalnut says:

    well for me it is camo, jetpack or armor lock because I would love to fly I like to sneak up on people but I aint as much of a ninja as dave and armor lock coz well it’s just super awesome

  8. Crazy A 64 says:

    Jetpack because then I’d have a fucking JETPACK!

  9. IcyTreats says:

    Armor lock. I’d love to stand in front of oncoming traffic everywhere :D

  10. soulofaqua says:

    I would pick Stalker, why? Because it has the most benefits. If I want to fly I ofcourse could pick Jetpack or… I just sneak on a plane for free! Planes go further than Jetpacks. I can always steal one with my invisibility.

  11. RC says:

    Heh. I don’t know whether all the ‘active camo’ answers are for serious or just actually kinda creepy.

    Personally jetpack! No need to wait for the lift! No need to climb stairs! No need to wait for a green man when crossing the road!

    Then again, I could see the ninja assassination appeal of jetpack…. Or i’d just be the greatest theif ever.

    “I saw something move on the security camera!”
    “You’re seeing things dude”

Leave a Reply

