Dude in the Background: I See What You’re Looking At!

Cortana Cosplay

*Cosplay by Erin
You're dressed up as what?

20 Responses to Dude in the Background: I See What You’re Looking At!

  1. DeliciousCube says:

    I see what you did there, bs angel.

  2. Glasses Guy says:

    Very sexy. But the cloth suit makes it “Inacurate”.

  3. iPurism says:

    Hawt.
    I meant the chick in the background.

    • Overdoziz says:

      You mean the not-so-thin one?

      • De Laal says:

        No, the bearded one on the left.

  4. Ninja says:

    Holy crap, are those Super Mario plush mushroom hats?

    • NakedScooter says:

      I think so… they’re pretty awesome.

    • soulofaqua says:

      I think they indeed are. o: Do want.

    • Serpent says:

      Dunno. I wasn’t looking at the booth…

  5. Crazeye0 says:

    Aaw, if only she was at MCM Expo, and if she was, if only she was there whilst I was there. I could add a photo of me hugging her to my huge collection of cosplay hugs..

  6. Can you blame the guy? :P

    • iPurism says:

      Can you blame the chick?

      • ShadowCat says:

        The chick in the background seems to be looking at cake infront of the Cortana girl. Either that or shes looking at her “muffins”, man im an awful person. Nice cloth suit thing though. really cool

        • bs angel says:

          Hey, you be nice! We’re supposed to be looking at the guy making the weird face. Or the little pink plushy that looks like a bewb.

        • Hunter85792 says:

          Now I’m looking at that… Good job Angel :S

  7. ApolloDoom says:

    I think the girl with the alien leopard-print top is actually giving Mr. Oogle a “Seriously?” look.

  8. A Shaky Shotgun says:

    I don’t blame him for looking. An attractive woman in a near skin tight outfit painted to look like everyone’s favorite AI, who wouldn’t. His only mistake is getting caught. :P

    • bs angel says:

      Getting caught with photographic evidence none the less!

      • Sharkuel says:

        Well at least he got another perspective… xP

  9. Smart man =)

Leave a Reply

