Reach for this Custom Halo-Themed Xbox 360

When Bungie officially dropped the release date for Halo: Reach, I rushed to my nearest brick and mortar game store and pre-ordered a few copies. Corpsefactory99, who’s equally passionate but astoundingly more talented, celebrated in a more unique way. He grabbed his super fancy computed numerically controlled machine and cut an outline of the cover art directly into an Xbox 360 case. After painting it glossy black, he pieced everything back together and was left with the most gorgeous Halo: Reach-themed Xbox 360 to date. After fully digesting the pictures, I have to admit that is one box I’d just love to get my hands on!

Halo: Reach Xbox 360

Halo: Reach Xbox 360

modalicious consoles

57 Responses to Reach for this Custom Halo-Themed Xbox 360

  1. tortacular says:

    Hawt. The box looks nice too.

    • Took the words right out of my mouth =P

    • bs angel says:

      To say he titivated that console is an understatement!

      • gamin2trollin says:

        If only I could rate up your comment a billion times XD

      • Hunter85792 says:

        The thumbs never lie…

      • Rhan says:

        I don’t get it. xD

    • mark w. says:

      omg thats the most sexy xbox ive everseen how do i get one.

    • mark w. says:

      is there any way I could buy that halo mod for my xbox? It sure will make all my friends jealous. ;D

  2. Schoony says:

    The silhouette all the way to the left looks like he is quite happy to be part of the console :naughty:

  3. lozg1985 says:

    i don’t know which i fancy more the console or the hottie showing it off!!

  4. It would look even awesomer if it had a an orange back light.

  5. I kind of would have preferred to not have the girl leering at me while I was trying to look at the console. The console is badass though.

    • SonofMacPhisto says:

      It’s like the girl from Little Miss Sunshine got all growed up.

  6. Andrew says:

    That’s one sexy looking 360. Impressive, most impressive.

  7. MGH1138 says:

    …there’s an xbox in that picture?

    • Chicken boy 3 says:

      Its carved into a Xbox idiot!

      • Paul says:

        you did’nt get the joke did ya idiot

        • justifiedcandy says:

          pwned! lol.

      • Razor2244 says:

        seriously?i thought it was a table or something like that!!thanks!!

        • ShadowCat says:

          You sir win an Internetz

          Chicken Boy 3 loses 12 Internetz

        • iPurism says:

          Make that 4.

  8. Paul says:

    Does the girl come with the console.. if so how much?

    • Gnomee says:

      Depends on how many acessories you want her to come with.

      Oddly enough I think it gets cheaper the less there is.

  9. jon peach says:

    who’s the girl?

    • DEANNA says:

      ME!! LOL

  10. twostone says:

    What the fuck is my girlfriend doing in that picture?!
    And why didn’t she get me that xbox?!?!?!?!?!?!

    And why am I writing so much “?!”?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

    What the fuck is happening here?!?!?!?!?!

    Who is that girl?!?!?!

    Who am I? And if yes, how many?

    • iPurism says:

      I think this was rated down for excessive punctuation.

  11. cardo8 says:

    Go Dawgs! Sic ’em!

  12. WBJ says:

    PLD…Lexington KY? Looks like it.

  13. Rhan says:

    I like the spartans on front, but I don’t like the color at all.
    Why make the front clear too? The insides of the xbox is ugly as hell lol.
    I’d rather have it a nice color in front, other than black. Like green or olive green
    or something. =p

  14. someone says:

    Don’t complain about my spelling you jerks! I’ll kick your ass all the way to narnia!

    I especialy liked the part where you can see the hardware working all those bits, bytes, megabytes and giga bytes, oh yeah, you work it girl! I’m calling the xbox a girl, and no i’m not going to say “I wish you could see through the girls t-shirt instead of the x-box!” (exept for the qoute if there are any tards lurking around waiting to go “you just did lol” to sound smarter than they are) Why am i not? Because i’m a liar. Every man who deny’s himself a chance to see boobs is a gentleman and a liar. (and don’t go “I wouldent run to the backside of our house and climb 2 trees to watch three girls going at it in our bathroom” because i said any MAN would do either that or lie to himself.

    Thats it.

    No Jalapeño’s today. :D

    • … Whaaaat.

      • someone says:

        That.

        • augustelc says:

          my head hurts…

        • iPurism says:

          Did you hear that?
          That was the sound of fail. Sounds….terrifying.

        • someone says:

          Coincedentaly that’s the same sound that is heard whenever a world of warcraft gamer rolls out of the house to devouer a cow.

          not all wow gamers, just the ones using the word “fail” every 3.7 seconds.

        • someone says:

          They use the word every 3.7 seconds beacuse they are to bissy with using the word “epic” the rest of the time.

          also they yell louder when the time is 13.37 beware

        • I’m detecting a case of Schizophrenia.

        • someone says:

          I’m not schizophrenic!, i just hear voices in my head.

    • Steve says:

      Two things:
      1. Bits, bytes, and so forth are software, not hardware.
      2. Who are you to tell me what every man would do? Not all men are chauvinistic voyeurs.

  15. I_Am_The_Rookie says:

    oh my god she is so hot just look at that xbox

    oh yea, theres something in the background to…

  16. Ryan M says:

    I was reaching for the xbox, and my hand slipped

    WHOOPSY

  17. sfgb says:

    Wow, that is so amazing. Oh yeah, the X-Box is cool too.

  18. Alex says:

    does the girl come with it?

  19. THC Tango says:

    dont you guys get tired of making jokes of the girl in the picture? im pretty sure it gets on her nerves once in a while.

    • Paul says:

      part of the fun and she obviously enjoys it or she would’nt be in the picture

    • DEANNA says:

      lol not really, it’s actually really funny.

  20. jm says:

    lexington ky.

  21. Orca Orcinus says:

    Hawty, you tease! I am reaching with my full VR Matrix enabled Stickee Fingaz® but there is no way I can yank that box out of an image… can you set it in front of a webcam ;p ? Please!

  22. Nice Box!! And when did you go blonde Angel? ;)

    • iPurism says:

      Try again. :D

  23. iPurism says:

    Just in case you only looked at the pictures and didn’t read the article.
    http://www.corpsetech.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=12&t=4&sid=2f03c187ad3797ce0fc95f33f760d25e

    Moar pictures. :)

  24. JedixJarf says:

    Awesome…but it only comes with the xbox?

  25. Max says:

    Hot. The Xbox looks nice too. :)

  26. Andrew G. says:

    name your price dude. I will buy that off you (or pay you to do that to mine).

  27. due to numerous people wanting to purchase the xbox from me join the forums on my website

    http://www.corpsetech.com to have a chance at owning this xbox 360!

  28. Craig says:

    What Halo Reach custom XBOX 360? All I see is a hot girl!!! he he.

Leave a Reply

