Team Fortress 2 Spy’s My Little Pony Disguise

The Spy Team Fortress 2

From his backstabbing knives to his dapper blue suit, the Team Fortress 2 Spy is one sharp fellow, and it only makes sense that the My Little Pony version would be equally as dashing. Created by the equine-obsessed AnimeAmy, it started as a basic plastic pony but was magically transformed, with the assistance of Apoxie Sculpt, Super Sculpey, and Testors Model Master paints, into everybody’s favorite master of disguise. It even comes with several different masks, although I have a feeling I wouldn’t foal for a single one of them!

Video Game-Themed My Little Ponies

11 Responses to Team Fortress 2 Spy’s My Little Pony Disguise

  1. gamin2trollin says:

    foal…. i saw wut u did thar

    Anywho i love all of these custom my little ponies

  2. Voicedwalnut says:

    Yea great find as usual angel

  3. Sgt Benton says:

    TBH I’ve never seen the point of these point things (other than pulling the heads off my sisters ones when I was younger), but this one is sweet. Probably the best My Little Pony I’ve ever seen 8)

    • bs angel says:

      That childhood story sounds awfully familiar. You wouldn’t happen to be my older brother, would you? :glares:

  4. spartancow says:

    Pony sappin’ mah sentry!

  5. BUfels says:

    Now let’s make a heavy.

  6. hongoasdf says:

    Ah, Super Sculpey. What can’t you do?

  7. soulofaqua says:

    Creepy ass is creepy. Otherwise very nice.

  8. Personsen says:

    LOL Awesomeness

  9. Panncakez says:

    “insert memorable Spy quote”

  10. iPurism says:

    “Ze Red Spy is in ze base!”

Leave a Reply

