IH3SotW: I’m Going In!

IH3SotW (short for Inappropriate Halo 3 Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo 3 Screenshot
Author: sir1

13 Responses to IH3SotW: I’m Going In!

  1. Omnicent says:

    – IH3SotW: I’m Going In!
    – IHRSotW (short for Inappropriate Halo: Reach Screenshot of the Week)

    ?

    • Purple’s head is up green’s rear-end, if that’s what you were confused about.

    • Oh, it says Reach. Now I see the problem.

    • bs angel says:

      EEK!!

      I forgot I used a Reach screenshot for the last one. Thanks for the catch. :)

  2. lozg1985 says:

    when the green one said take the rear that’s probably not what he had in mind!

  3. Monkey_lord says:

    Don’t worry I’ve got your six.

    Wait where’s Dom and Marcus?

  4. Cairo says:

    Yeah, I think I see the Hornet keys…

  5. redneck says:

    “Dammit man, I told you that you didn’t need to grenade hop to jump up here!!!!!!!”

  6. Steve the Lekgolo says:

    GET OFF ME BITCH!

  7. A Pointless Paradox. says:

    Hancock shoved his head up his ass.

  8. Barky says:

    Now that Chief has safely arrived at earth and the War is over.
    He likes to do EXOTIC things to give him the rush he had fighting during the war.
    :D
    Get in there chiefy boi

  9. Sharkuel says:

    He lost his helmet, so he had to find a replacement… lol xD

  10. Sharkuel says:

    this is how spartans are born!!! xD

Leave a Reply

