Halo – This Is All I Clay Oh

Halo Clay Figures

Clay just may be the most perfect medium in the whole entire world. In the beginning it’s soft and malleable to the touch, but it slowly hardens as you turn up the heat. Antithesis, who loves nothing more than working with this low shrinkage material, continues to flex his larger than average muscle with his latest batch of Halo-themed figures. Previously he’s tackled everything from the ODST version of an Engineer to the most bad ass Prophet you will ever have the pleasure of setting your eyes upon, and this time around he’s got a collection that more than rivals his last. Included in this batch are an Orbital Drop Shock Trooper, two different Spartans, a Marine Combat Form, and a fan art-based Feral Sangheili. As always, they are all incredibly awesome but I’ll let you decide which one reigns supreme.

Halo Clay Figure Orbital Drop Shock Trooper

Halo Clay Figure Spartan EOD

Halo Clay Figure Spartan Recon

Halo Clay Figure Marine Flood Form

Halo Clay Figure Feral Sangheili

*Images posted with permission
Antithesis pwns clay

20 Responses to Halo – This Is All I Clay Oh

  1. Zwooosh says:

    The EOD looks really cool :D

  2. liphttam1 says:

    He’s had more imperfections in his models recently.

    • Alzam says:

      And would you like trying to make clay as awesome as he can make it??? I am very disappointed. btw I like the ODST :P

      • liphttam1 says:

        My my my, you people are angry, I meant that this group seemed rushed like he was busy. Saying that there are more imperfections doesn’t mean I dislike it. I love these. But apparently if you state a flaw in something good people get angry at you. Story of my life.

        • ShadowCat says:

          We are on the internet, of course we are going to be mad. Its expected

        • Antithesis says:

          Ohai. The ODST might seem scaled oddly, that is because it’s my very first try at them. Prototype make. The E.O.D’s legs were an experiment but as you see in the Recon (yellow) pic, I went back to the normal way of doing it. Fersangh is one figure in a long line of perfecting the Elite figure type and making it more Reach era quality.

          I’m glad you still like them and I’m glad people defend me =O

        • bs angel says:

          We are internet. HEAR US ROAR!

        • augustelc says:

          or should we just say “meow” ;)

  3. Crazy A 64 says:

    I didn’t even read this article how do you like them apples?!

    Okay I lied, great work! Why does Feral Sangheili look so surprised?! O_o

  4. voicedwalnut says:

    I think they all look great keep up the good work man

  5. buttskunk says:

    These are sooo cute.

    • bs angel says:

      I agree. Even the Marine is adorable!

  6. They all look so cute but at the same time awesome.

  7. Mike says:

    is it just me… or does recon look confused?

  8. pittofdoom says:

    These are pretty cool. I’d like to see some clay figures of Noble Team, though. That would be awesome.

    • bs angel says:

      He mentioned Reach figures are coming next. Yay for that!

  9. Fake Name says:

    LOL DINOSAUR!

    Silly elites. Now we know what the dinosaurs really evolved into.

  10. squirrel117 says:

    Will any of these be for sale?

  11. Now if someone could make the feral Sangheili into a plush just like that, I’d be set. Because it looks adorable, despite being feral.

  12. crymsonnite says:

    lol, the ODST has a teddy bear face on his chest http://www.flickr.com/photos/39407054@N07/4540812257/

Leave a Reply

