Gotta Catch ‘Em All: Pokémon Eye Shadows

Pokemon Eyeshadow

As seen on Etsy

10 Responses to Gotta Catch ‘Em All: Pokémon Eye Shadows

  1. Andrew says:

    The awesome thing is – I could probably get these for my girlfriend and she would use them without ever realizing that somehow, someway I’ve manically found a way to sneak Pokemon into her everyday life.

    Thanks for posting this!

    • bs angel says:

      She’d open the yellow one, read the color, and say, “Pikachu … why does that sound familiar?” And I can picture you just snickering in the background. “I have no idea honey, but it sure is pretty!”

      • Andrew says:

        *Laughs Maniacally* All part of the plan. :)

  2. twostone says:

    Damn you internet! Damn you!

    Everytime I have a plan in mind some dude comes up with it on the internet and I have to think of another plan…..which will eventually also round up here somewhere

    *sigh* Being an evil genius is not as easy as it used to be….

  3. porge says:

    Acid… it probably isn’t a good idea to sell drugs as eye shadow…

    • hongoasdf says:

      That’s why it’s camouflaged into pokemon-themed cosmetics.

      Marijuana blends in in a set of floral deodorants, in case you’re wondering…

  4. Lozg1985 says:

    so there’s like 400 different styles then?

  5. justifiedcandy says:

    I want some acid on my eyes…………….O_O

  6. bllackfalcon says:

    Gotta catch ’em all!

  7. ComaToast says:

    Um excuse me, but Mew is totally pink. Durrrrr, everyone knows that.

Leave a Reply

