This Is What Happens When a Gamer Makes a Math Test

Gamer Math Test

Source [reddit]

24 Responses to This Is What Happens When a Gamer Makes a Math Test

  1. snorkle256 says:

    If I did the math right, there are 36 different choices.

    • Spetsen #11 says:

      If I did the math right, you did the math right.

      • twostone says:

        If he did the math right that confirmed that you did the math right, then I did the math right.

        • Personsen says:

          If he did the math right, that comfirmed that the other guy did your math right, then I did all your moms last night.

  2. Ray says:

    I REALLY wish that had been on the ACT, lol.

  3. 0101 says:

    the AVGN

  4. smurph says:

    what kind of store is this? they’ve got nothing but cheap knockoffs!

  5. Sonu says:

    I am SO getting Legally Owned Auto. Cold Coffee FTW!

  6. Panncakez says:

    God, I hope Final Fantasy never has 1,221 parts. Yeah, that’s what MCCXXI is.

    • hongoasdf says:

      Give it a couple of years. I’tll double that number.

  7. Neverautumn Days… XD

    I read a review for Falling Blocks, that game is gonna be the best.

  8. porge says:

    Old Scrolls IV? lol

    • kingkottah says:

      basicly The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion

  9. Crazeye0 says:

    Crypt infiltrator sounds like my kinda game ;P

  10. Personsen says:

    I hope the “crypt” I’m infiltrating is pink and belongs to Laura Croft! xD

    • Cairo says:

      That was a little too on the nose.

      • Personsen says:

        With my nose? Hmm… kinky… :P

    • Ben Of Bodom UK says:

      Lara, not Laura

      • soulofaqua says:

        I don’t care as long as she’s hot!

      • Personsen says:

        Laura is the main character in the knockoff version featured in this store. :P

        but its all good.

  11. Krumbles says:

    9! Do I win something?

    • Krumbles says:

      I read the question wrong actually… it is 36

  12. JLtheking says:

    The answer is 36!!

  13. NIIRU says:

    I am getting 20
    but my brain is only capable of calculating RPG/GL trajectories ^_^

Leave a Reply

