This Chucky-Themed Xbox 360 Really Wants to Play

Chucky Xbox 360If you thought Chucky was simply a depraved, foul-mouthed killer doll determined to transer his soul into the first young boy who set eyes on him, you would be mistaken because he not only was the main antagonist in Child’s Play (a 1988 horror film which eventually kicked off an entire series) but he also served as the primary inspiration behind a rather unique custom Xbox 360. Featuring an outline of his likeness cut into one side with his picture adorning the other, everything down to the Good Guy doll faceplate is plastered with his repulsive, scrape-covered face. I always wanted to answer no when I heard him say, “Hi, I’m Chucky. Wanna play?” but I think in this case I would make an exception.

Chucky Child's Play Xbox 360

Chucky Child's Play Xbox 360

Chucky Child's Play Xbox 360

*Created by Chocolate City Customs
modalicious consoles

7 Responses to This Chucky-Themed Xbox 360 Really Wants to Play

  1. cardo8 says:

    Damnit, just when I stop having nightmares about that thing you shove it in my eyeholes again. Freaky.

    Nice box, though.

  2. I will most certainly not play with Chucky, be it in doll form or 360 form. That little bastard is creepy.

  3. bs angel says:

    I figured not everybody would be familiar with Chucky but I’m such a horror movie buff that not writing about this console simply wasn’t an option. This movie is such a classic!

  4. hongoasdf says:

    … That doll was responsible of about 50% of my childhood’s nightmares.

    Ironically, Xbox 360 has been responsible of about 50% of my wet dreams.

  5. L337MA573R says:

    *click* *sees*
    *clicks back*

  6. liphttam1 says:

    Cuuuuuuttteeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. B1G TOBACC0 says:

    So I’ve just realized it. Gamers are no longer afraid of criminals, nazis, zombies, mass murderers, or aliens. So the next big gaming meme has got to be creepy baby dolls. Maybe around a circus so I can shoot some clowns too.

Leave a Reply

