Crashed Scarab

Crashed Scarab
Crashed Scarab
Crashed Scarab
Crashed Halo Scarab

*Created and captioned by Cedric116-B45

18 Responses to Crashed Scarab

  1. DeliciousCube says:

    Rest in Peace my fellow alien.

  2. cardo8 says:

    Chief crash-landed in a forest and went on to save mankind. Beat that, dead scarab.

    • DomDaBomb says:

      And now look at him. Floating in space and about to crash onto another planet where he may not be so lucky. . . just sayin’. :P

      • madinator says:

        Not lucky?
        He has a girl right next to him which is even able to get into his head.
        I mean, does he even has to say what he wants to?

        Like John said: Call me, when you need me.

  3. mendicantbias00 says:

    :facepalm:

  4. Nuclear Pi says:

    I’m no bug expert, but I feel compelled to ask anyway. Is that an actual scarab beetle, or just some purple bug?

    • I tried to look at some pictures to compare for you, but to be honest, that bug up there looks like it got obliterated and I can’t figure it out. XD

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      i’m probably completely wrong and i know there are loads of different kinds of scarabs BUT

      the longs back legs and the pincer bits at the front and the spikey bits on the legs makes me think it is

      come on bug experts, prove me wrong!

  5. Did you find a crashed pelican nearby??

    • mendicantbias00 says:

      Crashed Pelican in 3…2…

  6. MGH1138 says:

    *cringe*

    You enjoy torturing me with bad jokes, don’t you Angel?

    • bs angel says:

      I really do. If I can solicit a groan, cringe, or facepalm, I consider it a success!

  7. Ben Of Bodom UK says:

    Well the UNSC aren’t doing much better, to be honest…

    • bs angel says:

      Aaawww, … poor scorpion.

  8. Must’ve been ODS Steve and his lasers.

  9. DragoFlyrr says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA… NO.

  10. hongoasdf says:

    Put a couple of Elephants next to that dead scarab and you will have yourself a Sandtrap.

  11. Kqus says:

    at first i thought it was a halo scarab…

Leave a Reply

