Grin + Bear It: ^_^

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 35

Grin + Bear It 35

Grin + Bear It 35

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

67 Responses to Grin + Bear It: ^_^

  1. bs angel says:

    I may be a little biased but I’m just gonna say it. Best. Comic. Evar!!1!one!

    Thank you so much Luke. The fact that someone other than myself remembered makes my heart happy. <3

    PS: FIRST!

    • You’re very welcome, a lot of time and effort goes into making this blog extra special so you deserve the recognition!

    • liphttam1 says:

      Damn, I remembered. He beat me to it, I was going to wait though until the 18th.

      Ah well.

      Happy B day.

      Here have a present that I made a while ago but you would probably like

      http://www.forgehub.com/forum/mini-game-maps/81540-dont-get-impregnated.html

      (It’s basically a phallus shaped launcher that shoots white Spartans at an egg shaped object)

      • bs angel says:

        LOL … that looks quite entertaining!

  2. pwkwsfi says:

    Congratulations bs angel and thanks for everything (and for not judging)!

    very nice, Luke.

    • bs angel says:

      Thank you pwkwsfi!

      And as far as the judging thing goes, there’s a tagline just for that:

      “Hawty McBloggy: We don’t judge (700mb of pr0n? You sick wackjob!)”

      • smurph says:

        only 700?

        congrats bs angel!

        • pwkwsfi says:

          that’s just the decoy stash of “normal” stuff

  3. PunkPirateAFO says:

    …..Captain Vagina…..

    Wow

    • bs angel says:

      I lol’ed when I saw that. agdTinMan would be so proud!

      • davyboy94 says:

        I was like

        nooo….that cant be a deliberate vagina

        then i remembered what site i was on

  4. Barky says:

    :D Cool I hope BS angel enjoys her bday! (for the site :D)
    I will hopefully post something!

    • bs angel says:

      Thank you Barky!

  5. After this you’ll be hitting 10,000,000 blog hits.

    Anything special gonna happen on Tuesday?

    • bs angel says:

      Just the usual that happens on the yearly anniversary, … :)

      • Bow Chicka Honk Honk!

        • Jim 028 says:

          So more of the same then. ^_^

        • bs angel says:

          Pretty much! :D

  6. IcyTreats says:

    Congratulations, bs angel, HMB kicks ass!!! :D

    • bs angel says:

      Thanks IcyTreats! I always imagine that the dot in the Middle East area on the Halo map is you. :)

  7. Absolute Edge says:

    Congratulations on both the anniversary, and your growing success over the past three years :D

    • bs angel says:

      Thank you Absolute Edge. Three years, I can’t believe it’s been that long already!

  8. ReverendTiki says:

    3 years already? Man this site is getting soo old.

    Congrats angel!

    • HellCat says:

      It may be getting old but its still warm and moist

      • bs angel says:

        CAKE!

        • HellCat says:

          yes!…. fish taco cake. Thats one i cake that i hope isnt a lie

  9. dragonv2.0 says:

    wow this website has been around for some time…

    congratz BSangel and may this site keep exixting for another 3 great years (of course we ll hope that it goes on for much longer)

    • bs angel says:

      Sometimes it seems like this website has a mind of its own. I’ll keep on going wherever it happens to take me!

  10. Das Kalk says:

    I’ve been here for half that time! you know what originally got me to this site?

    TEH RECONZ!!!!

    but my life will never be the same again….

    • bs angel says:

      I don’t think I knew that is what brought you here. How happy I am that you stayed Mr. DK. :)

      • Das Kalk says:

        Your corrupt influence has followed me in to adulthood. only now it can be legally coupled (at least where I live ) with alcohol.

        This is not going to end well!

        (I’m happy I stayed too, if only for teh pr0nz)

  11. Aahad Ahmad says:

    Happy Birthday Hawty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • bs angel says:

      Why thank you!

  12. that’s so awesome Luke! XD so funny too!

    happy bday hawty mcbloggy! ^_^

    and that’s what vaginas look like? never would have guessed… >.>

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      i know, right! I had to look it up though..

      • up skirts? gigity…

        • ReverendTiki says:

          I always wondered what that mirror on your shoe was for…

  13. RevMDN says:

    Congrats!!!

    • bs angel says:

      Thanks RevMDN. I can’t believe we’re starting year four!

  14. L337MA573R says:

    It’s only been 3 years? Damn.

    And lol at the innuendo and Captain Vagina.

    • bs angel says:

      Captain Vagina needs a catchphrase…

      • JLay says:

        Umm….mute it before you chew it?!?

        • mendicantbias00 says:

          lol

  15. What everyone above me said ^

    • bs angel says:

      Something about not knowing what a vagina looks like. Blame the light show!

      • what… what? you called? =D

  16. Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

    Congratz Hawty! You are both hawt and awesome! Let’s hope that the future will be just as full of good pr0n as the past three years!

    • bs angel says:

      Oh man, I only hope we will be that lucky!

  17. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

    Ah, this is awesome!

    What a site…

    I mean, where else can you find a healthy mix of pron, master chief, and random gaming cakes?

    • bs angel says:

      You forgot about bewbs!

      • Jim 028 says:

        They go without saying ;)

  18. iPurism says:

    Aww, I feel like a newb. I’ve only been here for a few months, and you guys have years.

    Anyway, Happy Birthday HMB!

    We should have something special set-up for the 18th. I can set aside my…*gulp*…my…m-mmm-mmy…..Red Dead Redemption Preorder….

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      *gasp*

    • bs angel says:

      FIRED.

  19. ChickenFace says:

    tis also the day before the end of halo reach beta.

  20. Ossim ^_^

    Congrats!

    • bs angel says:

      Thank you, Mr. Ignore Me in Halo 2!

      • Awesome;Opossum;McCoy says:

        I always thought that you were the kind of gal that didn’t take no for an answer?

  21. Panncakez says:

    Happy 3rd Anniversary, Angel! You’ve made gamers proud, I’d say.

    • bs angel says:

      If by proud you mean embarrassed as all hell, I agree! And thank you Panncakez. Your kind words are appreciated. :)

  22. HellCat says:

    HellCat was a marvel hero (not sure if she was an avenger though) whatd be her innuendo name?

    Anyway happy birthday to the site, i cant believe its only been 3 years. that means i started reading it a few months after it started. Woot!

    • bs angel says:

      Aaawww, you’ve been with me so long HellCat. I love having you here and hope you stay as long as it’s around!

    • gr1nandbear1t says:

      Hellcat hung around with the Avengers a bit but joined the Defenders instead :)

      Bellcat?

      • HellCat says:

        I love this place. Its innuendos and videogame articles are like a nerdgasm.

        PeltCat?
        Smell That?

        Actually im phasing out the HellCat and replacing it with ShadowCat. Such a better character

        • ShadowCat says:

          Profile name changed. Im testing it out. I may change it back

        • gr1nandbear1t says:

          go Kitty!

  23. Classified says:

    Tomorrow’s my b-day too!

Leave a Reply

