Halo: Reach Bungie Employee Bloopers Minitage

Being forced to sit through the same video clip numerous times is much like you spending the afternoon in the bathroom with a penis pump. It’s a fucking waste of my time. And yes, that’s coming from someone who typically likes experiencing things from multiple angles. Despite the repetitiveness of this video though, the Halo: Reach Bungie Employee Bloopers Minitage is still worth a watch so push play and prepare to see everything twice. And don’t forget to select armor lock! All the cool kids are doing it you know.
Halo Video

24 Responses to Halo: Reach Bungie Employee Bloopers Minitage

  1. reachout says:

    Brilliant, love the tactical use of Armor Lock.

  2. voicedwalnut says:

    that was sweet as love it

  3. soulofaqua says:

    What’s with the horrible music that doesn’t fit at all…

    • Nuclear Pi says:

      Agreed, I watched it for ten seconds then had to mute it. The video was good though

  4. BUfels says:

    Muted, awesome video though.
    Armour lock can be really awesome if used right, this video proves it.

    • bs angel says:

      Agreed about armor lock. There were a few situations in there that I hadn’t thought of to use it.

  5. Pretty good stuff =)

    Jonny was kicking some ass! lol

  6. Ray says:

    Muted – Loved the use of armor lock though!

  7. Qix213 says:

    Best trailer of the game yet. Everyone knows what Halo is, this really shows off one of the new elements to the game. Very awsome.

  8. Not bad, but with a title like “Bungie Employee Bloopers” I expected something different. More along the lines of that betrayal with the sticky gun.

    • bs angel says:

      Someone mentioned “highlights” would have been a better word choice. I definitely agree.

      • SonofMacPhisto says:

        Maybe the blooper was the other teams thinking they could withstand Bungie’s style?

  9. hongoasdf says:

    Nice. I may have yet to discover Armor Lock’s true potential, it seems. The jetpacks fanciness clouded my vision.

    Music was kinda awkward, though, but Pink Floyd fits with anything.

    *Come on here, dear boy, have a cigar~*

  10. Dekar2401 says:

    Haha, multiple angles.

  11. NakedScooter says:

    I really hate this song.

  12. Fiesta says:

    This video contains content from Sony Music Entertainment. It is no longer available in your country.

    Bullshit, youtube.

    • bs angel says:

      Weird. It’s still up and going for me. What country are you in?

      • Fiesta says:

        UK.

  13. Das Kalk says:

    I played a couple games with JohnnyOThan, he wasn’t too talkative, but he seems like a nice enough guy…

  14. Flying retard says:

    I’m mad my Internet is to slow to armorlock like that

    • Nuclear Pi says:

      I know right? I have exactly the same problem, only with everything. (Curse you, Telstra!)

  15. Obi Wan Stevobi says:

    I’m still searching for any clip of Reach where someone gets a kill with bullets, that would truly be montage worthy. I hear it rumored that is is possible to get a kill with guns, but have yet to see proof of anyone dying from something other than grenades, melee, or explosives.

    • A Shaky Shotgun says:

      If I had saved some of my films, you would have had your proof. I’ve been killed many times with bullets. :P

    • Does a rocket count as an explosive or a gun? Because I shot a guy with a rocket, but he went into an armor lock and it bounced back and killed me. X_X

Leave a Reply

