Ellis Startled the Eggwitch!

Left 4 Dead 2 Eggs

*Created by Elise and posted with permission

10 Responses to Ellis Startled the Eggwitch!

  1. Ray says:

    …I don’t get it. LOL

    • bs angel says:

      They’re Left 4 Dead eggs! I actually did the same thing the first time I played the game. I heard the witch crying and went up and smacked her. Didn’t turn out so well. I also accidentally torched my entire team with a molotov cocktail. Oops.

      • Tree12324 says:

        Smack dat witch!

  2. AceofSpadesCard says:

    HOLY CRAP?!…wtf was in that egg?!…unedible &_&

    • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

      I’m asking the same thing, that looks like boo-boo

  3. Crazeye0 says:

    I thought it was Marcus Fenix! =P

  4. Well great, looks like I won’t be eating eggs for a while. :X

  5. lozg1985 says:

    “this one time me and my buddy Keith…”

    • Canuck-Errant says:

      Ellis, sweetie, is this really the tume?

  6. Ossim ^_^

Leave a Reply

