IHRSotW: F U

IHRSotW (short for Inappropriate Halo: Reach Screenshot of the Week) places heavy emphasis on the inappropriate. While each featured screenshot will be delightfully distasteful, some may be more subtle than others. I won’t bother explaining them since figuring it out for yourself will be half the fun. Every one taken from my personal Halo pr0n collection, I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Halo: Reach Screenshot
Author: X0 All Pro 0X

17 Responses to IHRSotW: F U

  1. loz says:

    “To all the modern warfare 2 fan boys!”

    • Internet Bank says:

      You, sir, deserve 5 internets, and a cookie.

    • Mike says:

      i dont know… halo reach feels a lot more like modern warfare than it does halo 3… like when you play swat :-\ it upsets me greatly…

      • Crazeye0 says:

        That’s one of the stupidest things I’ve heard.
        You sir lose 5 internets and a cookie.

        • reachout says:

          It’s an Internet meme. Giving out “internets” or cookies is basically giving a thumbs up. Use it wisely.

  2. Omnicent says:

    “F U gamers. We just made Reach to cheese you off” – Love Bungie.

    Proof – Biggest maps with slowest movement speed. Someone needs to be fired for that one.

    • justifiedcandy says:

      that and the fact that the warthog handles like a 5 ton bucket and the turret moves really slow whenever the hog turns a corner or pulls a “u-ey”. the jetpack uses up most of its juice during take off leaving you to “manage” it by pressing the botton on and off. I just hope the final version of the games has all of this things fixed.
      I love the rest of the stuff and the pistol handles like a dream, bungie just needs to bring up the old reticule the newer one is too small and way too transparent, I dunno about anyone else but whenever shots are flying off and grenades are exploding nearby me I tend to lose sight of the damn thing and I shoot by instinct ( I kinda figure out where the damn reticule should be)
      ::out of breath:: sorry just had to get that off my chest.
      INB4 TL;DR.

      • Ray says:

        Do yourself a favor and read Bungie’s weekly update: http://www.bungie.net/News/content.aspx?type=topnews&link=BWU_050710

        While they don’t mention everything you listed, I have faith that their last game in the Halo franchise will be their best. They aren’t going to fix anything in the beta… you’ll notice it in the final release though.

        Quitcha bitchin’! :D

        • justifiedcandy says:

          ha ha ha ha :D

          As I pointed out before, this are mere observations of my own and I know they won’t fix them now, I’m looking at the big picture, the final product so to speak.

  3. Dragonv2.0 says:

    is it just me or is that finger pointing towards the elite who is behind him

    • Mike says:

      before he gets assassinated… he has no actual final word, but its just as meaningful

  4. Cozmo23 says:

    Be careful Angel. You collect too much Halo pron and a group of elites will invade and try to steal it. Or at least just dont store it in a Data Core ;)

    • Xor1an says:

      Now we know what the Elites are *really* after when they try to steal that data core, and why the Spartans are so determined to stop them.

      “We can’t let it fall into Covenant hands. They’ll post those pictures on the Internet!”

    • hongoasdf says:

      Oh, but luring Elites into a love trap is what angel is after. Pron is just the bait. And the Elites are the fish. Sweet, sexy, kinky, alien fish.

  5. Hah… I wonder if that animation found it’s way into the game on purpose (those sneaky animators :P ). I hope it stays in the game, too. I’d like to think I’m insulting people without even knowing it.

  6. liphttam1 says:

    Waiting for “Fixed for fall” notice from Bungie. I hope so…. I don’t like this.

  7. pwkwsfi says:

    I stuck it . . . now smell it!

Leave a Reply

