Grin + Bear It: Credit Card

Are you looking for action, adventure and romance? Then go watch a film because this is a regular weekly offering to the gods of innuendo and lolz, brought to your face by the always funny Grin + Bear It. Read on as The Chief, Hayabusa and Recon (plus the occasional special guest) have more bollock-dangling fun than you can shake a boomstick at!

Grin + Bear It 34

backspacerfirstspacerlatestspacernext

luke
luke [at] grinandbear [dot] it
http://www.grinandbear.it/

17 Responses to Grin + Bear It: Credit Card

  1. Omnicent says:

    Ha, I lol’d.

  2. Ray says:

    I <3 Bungie ^_^

  3. William Sparrow says:

    Oh god “sniffles” that was pretty funny. Where can I get my masterchief card?

  4. ElItearbiter says:

    Quick, Halcylon! Make this a wallpaper, stat!

  5. Nuclear Pi says:

    Want that snowflake armour

    • t0rm3n7 says:

      I just finished watching Batman & Robin, so I’m seeing a Mr. Freeze armor permutation on my spartan.
      So much chrome.

  6. Mizzy says:

    What’s crazy is that it’s SNOWING HERE IN MAY! Coincidence?

    • Gilver says:

      Yeah, it was doing that here last month if I recall. Late April snow HERE is weird…Even though it didn’t stick, its crazy.

  7. the_eNeME says:

    The tag line at the bottom is … priceless. =D

  8. evilgraham says:

    Do I want to know whats under the snowflake??

    • t0rm3n7 says:

      blue balls

      • one crazy idiot says:

        His codpiece.

    • hongoasdf says:

      I can tell you what’s NOT under the snowflake: Arms.

      • bs angel says:

        Lawlz. Thumbs up for you!

  9. fool says:

    For a moment there i thought it said “Being a unique and deadly snowflake princess.”

  10. AceofSpadesCard says:

    im just gonna stop by and say that i know the feeling from the pic…cuz i finally got my 20,000 CR Military Police helmet attachment…i was so f’n elated to finally get it!….and then some jerk had to remind me it was all for moot, cuz they weren’t gonna carry over…im a deadly unique snowflake…but it feels like im gonna melt on May 19th :\

  11. Awesome =)

    I lol’d when I read the snowflake thing on reach, glad you used it ^_^

Leave a Reply

