A Sleek and Sexy Halo Hard Drive (and Console)

Custom Halo Xbox 360 Hard Drive

Custom Halo: Reach Xbox 360

*Created by Omega
modalicious consoles

38 Responses to A Sleek and Sexy Halo Hard Drive (and Console)

  1. justifiedcandy says:

    :0 OMGFG I so want one, too bad I replaced my original console with MW2 special bundle, it’s a sweet console but this custom one looks so sick.

  2. bs angel says:

    Man oh man, that hard drive would look fabulous in my bed. I mean on my console. ON MY CONSOLE!

    • Nuclear Pi says:

      Yes, your “console”

      • bs angel says:

        Hey, my ports are open baby. Bring it!

        • madinator says:

          Which bandwidth are your ports abel to handle?

        • smurph says:

          @madinator: good question. this may be the only instance where super high bandwidth is not desirable.

          anyway, that case is gorgeous.

        • danieljc2008 says:

          I got my controller right here.
          Shall i plug it in from the front or the rear?

    • liphttam1 says:

      I think you mean in your console.

  3. reachout says:

    I want that so much…but I don’t know how to get one, or how to mod my Xbox. Guess I’m just stuck with the boring old Elite 360 :'(

    • Ray says:

      http://www.llamma.com/xbox360/mods/xbox-360-mod-page.htm

      • reachout says:

        Thanks, man! Looks like I’ve got some work to do :D

        • Ray says:

          Glad I could help! ^_^
          I personally want to change the LEDs on the front of my console to blue.

      • Phil says:

        whoa that’s cool! if my roommate(s) and I get a second 360, I know that’d be the first thing I’d try to do =D

  4. Ray says:

    Awww man…

    Now I need a new pair of pants. =(

  5. DeliciousCube says:

    Bow chicka bow wow!

  6. cardo8 says:

    And here’s ANOTHER box I would like to munch on.

  7. mendicantbias00 says:

    Oh My God…that is so beautiful. :tear:

  8. DT62 says:

    What is the design etched in the side?

    • Tufo says:

      I don’t know, but I want it.

      Seriously though, what is the design on the side/top? LOL

    • It’s the image on the Reach character Emile’s helmet – http://www.bungie.net/projects/reach/article.aspx?ucc=personnel&cid=24523

  9. KalamariKidd says:

    What does the window shape represent on the top side of the case? I can’t quite make it out.

    • mendicantbias00 says:

      *Points to SSG CodeMonkey’s post above*

      • bs angel says:

        Even though you said what it was, I still can’t see it. Is it a side view or something?

        • Ray says:

          Yeah, I can’t see it either…

        • mendicantbias00 says:

          Omega has one pic of the side with the box vertical, you can see it better that way.

        • OOOOH, now I see it. Thanks.

  10. WANT!

  11. E X Z A says:

    Damn. I wish I was artsy.
    ._.;

  12. hongoasdf says:

    Curious… I thought “Sexy” was just a figure of speech in this case, since it’s, well… a case. I was surprised to see it’s quite literal. Do want.

    On a side note, the first two words I noticed before reading anything else were “Sexy” and “Hard”. My subconscious never ceases to amaze me.

    • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

      You know you’ve been here long enough when…

      • bs angel says:

        No such thing as long enough!

        • IcyTreats says:

          That’s what she said ;)

  13. Aahad Ahmad says:

    TAKE THAT MODERN WARFARE CASE!!!

  14. KNITEpanda says:

    So….its too bad that there is no way of pickin up one up these. Id dish out some money for that

  15. kingkottah says:

    HOw do you get a custom 360 like that or did you mod/make it?

  16. OMEGA says:

    Wow thanks for all the awsome comments guys, somebody just sent me a message saying that they wanted to buy it and said it was up on this site. If you want to see more pics look here http://gamer-grafix.com/forums/index.php?topic=663.msg5028#new

    I do do commissions, I think Im gonna throw this one up on ebay… thanks again for the support…

    O

    • bs angel says:

      It’s gorgeous. You really did a phenomenal job on it!

  17. exprt gamer says:

    holy CRAP that beats the hell outta of my pro! I totally wish I could somehow get that at launch, but I have no moneyies. Btw, does anybody know solutions for a 4rod?

Leave a Reply

