Belches, and Boils, and Bile, Oh My!

Left 4 Dead 2 Boomer Plush

I have an ex-boyfriend who, during the duration of our relationship, wore the same stained sweat pants every single day, always made belching, gurgling noises, and never failed to produce vast quantities of bile whenever we dined out. Valve’s newest stuffed offering, the Left 4 Dead 2 Boomer Plush, would be the perfect piece to immortalize him forever. Covered in tumors and looking oh so fine, this adorably soft special infected stands 13″ tall and makes ten different in-game sounds. He’ll cost you $49.99 but it’s safe to say everybody will love him! Well, not that one person, but he doesn’t count anyways because he hates everything.

16 Responses to Belches, and Boils, and Bile, Oh My!

  1. cardo8 says:

    Hey, that looks like me after our drunken cookout yesterday!

    • bs angel says:

      You have three vaginas and moobs? O_o

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        MENTAL PIC-*

        R.I.P. xLAS3RP01NT3Rx, 3rd of May…

      • cardo8 says:

        …and apparently starfish-hands.

  2. augustelc says:

    they shuld make one where when u squeeze it green stuff comes out of his mouth…

  3. liphttam1 says:

    ex-boyfriend you say?

    *Combs back hair* *Mint spray in mouth*

    So? How’s it going? You playing the beta? I hear it’s super awesome.

    • bs angel says:

      You. Me. The cliff on Powerhouse. Be there.

      • liphttam1 says:

        Hopefully I’ll see you before the beta’s over! To bad when I meet you there I’ll probably be swiftly blasted of the cliff!

  4. Mr. Angel says:

    I do believe she said ex-boyfriend not ex-husband. So watchya sayin babe you don’t like the same old blue Adidas shirt I wear all the time? At least I don’t belch and leave bile when we go out!!

    • bs angel says:

      Did I forget to tell you that we broke up? Well this is awkward.

  5. PikminGod says:

    how do you have time to post during the beta? it must be during those horribly long search times, or is it the times that the server goes down completely?

    • bs angel says:

      I’m not playing today. I’ll wait until the wrinkles are ironed out before I hop back on. :)

      • hongoasdf says:

        Heresy!

        • PikminGod says:

          well if you notice she said “back on” which means she had the beta early, so she has no time to waste with newbs like us

  6. Nuclear PI says:

    Ex boyfriend huh? So has he started going with a chick who has long fingernails and crys a lot?

    • bs angel says:

      Yeah. I heard she’s a screamer.

Leave a Reply

