My Imaginary Sniper Rifle

Girls Play Halo Too

As seen on PostSecret

*A special thank you to valinhorn, who says he’s a living and breathing example that boys play Halo too, for the tip!

18 Responses to My Imaginary Sniper Rifle

  1. DeliciousCube says:

    Yeah my rocket launcher does great work too.

  2. bs angel says:

    Gauss Hog. Highway. Good times.

    • DeliciousCube says:

      Tank. Highway. Pw4nage

      • SuicidalKanoka says:

        Rocket Hog. Blood Gulch. FTW.

      • NakedScooter says:

        Splaser. Highway. Mass carnage.

        • xxxJL AUDIOxxx says:

          Ma wiener, uranus, GTFOH!

        • Hunter85792 says:

          C-c-c-combo breaker!

  3. Sgtpierceface says:

    Hornet. Helicopter. Awesome.

  4. TK129 says:

    Glad i’m not the only one!

  5. Panncakez says:

    I prefer those poisonous throwing darts, but hey, that’s just me.

    • Monkey_lord says:

      Blow gun with a dart soaked in Tetrodotoxin (puffer fish toxin). Silent but deadly. Plus I can tag a couple of people before they start dropping.

  6. Here I was thinking I was so clever finding that myself, posting it on my site and then I come here and see you beat me to it. Is there anything in the Halo universe you can’t find before anyone else? ;)

    • bs angel says:

      Probably. Speaking of which, I should go find it real quick! BRB.

  7. SonofMacPhisto says:

    I prefer the new assassination animations for Reach.

  8. hongoasdf says:

    Do you tea-bag imaginarily afterwards?

  9. Awesome =)

  10. the_eNeME says:

    Is it wrong that upon reading that I know EXACTLY which ones I’d get?

    *maniacal smiley face*

  11. I wish I could shake this person’s hand. Wish I had thought of doing that back in high school. Woulda made math a lot more interesting.

Leave a Reply

