The Halo: Reach Beta, It’s Super Awesome

Just because the majority of us haven’t had a chance to dip our toes into the Halo: Reach beta yet doesn’t mean certain musically-inclined fans can’t make videos about just how incredible the experience is going to be. Take gutterXshark for instance. He remixed footage from the recently released Carnàge Carnivàle Multiplayer ViDoc into a just over a minute long ditty detailing its extreme super awesomeness. You know what’s not super awesome though? The video quality. Call me a high-maintenance bitch but I like my gaming videos like I like my pr0n: in high-definition. Go big or go home! And I mean that in every way you think I did.

*A special thank you to Tortacular, who likes his videos full of headshots, for the tip!

24 Responses to The Halo: Reach Beta, It’s Super Awesome

  1. UnrealCh13f says:

    well, that was an interesting remix… :P

  2. oh you forgot to mention that the Beta is awesome… >.>

    • pwkwsfi says:

      actually, it’s super awesome

      • touché

      • Crazeye0 says:

        Don’t tell Sage, he’ll nerf it!

        • Billdebeast says:

          a dude… makes me happy

  3. Felipe 058 says:

    I’ll be honest, first time I saw that assassination chain I squealed like a little girl.

  4. Panncakez says:

    Roger Clemens makes me happy.

  5. Weezey31 says:

    Mmmmmmm…….. nerfed beer.

    • Panncakez says:

      Sage will be happy to hear.

  6. hongoasdf says:

    I’m making this my ringtone somehow. Specially the “beer” part.

    *Beer… flyin’ out of his body*

    • augustelc says:

      with seven of ur buddies

      • xLAS3RP01NT3Rx says:

        Don’t tell sage he’ll nerf it!

        • Hunter85792 says:

          Roger Clemens… makes me happy.

  7. Voicedwalnut says:

    That was an epic video beer mmmmmm

    I love it

  8. So good =)

    • Qix213 says:

      I totally just read that in NPH’s voice from the Dr Horrible laundry scene.

  9. 0101 says:

    “That dude, makes me happy, PUSHSS”

  10. KalamariKidd says:

    how do I make a ringtone of this?

    • Voicedwalnut says:

      I actually agree kal

  11. Indeed Not says:

    Curses, I’m trying to write a Philosophy paper, and all I can think of is “Kant believes that THE BETA, IT’S SUPER”

    • OwlAssassin says:

      Halo would have made the Catagorical Imperative much more interesting. Actually – could the Summon Bonum be Halo: Reach?

      • Indeed Not says:

        Cogito ergo Halo: Reach.

        And I agree, the summon bonum may well be manifest in Reach. GO PHILOSOPHY NERDS.

  12. 0101 says:

    This video reminds me the video from the halo 3 beta 3 years ago, betalicious, it´s super awesome.

Leave a Reply

