Halo 4: Master Chief Sings

So listen, I’m just going to be straight up with you. This music-focused video, which is called Halo 4: Master Chief Sings and includes imagery reflecting just that, is seven days old. I know in Internet time that’s fucking ancient, but true Bungie fans wait the magical time frame before watching Halo-related videos. Besides, if I’m not freaking out from my period being seven days late, you shouldn’t freak out over watching an equally belated video. Just sayin’.

16 Responses to Halo 4: Master Chief Sings

  1. Cardo says:

    Wow… I kinda started rocking back and forth to a few of those… :O

  2. Too much Phil Collins/Genesis…I think MC has better taste than that.

    • Mizzy says:

      Hey! Genesis is awesome!

    • Araknoros says:

      tho i love phil collins, i do agree. he needed a song like this:

      I see your dirty skull hide behind the colum
      but your task is vain, theres no time to wallow
      so you pray to god that i didnt see you
      but you die, yeah you die, say goodbye

      And you took your time
      But i took your life
      Cause you used your scope
      I did not

      Because when i arrive
      I i pulled the trigger
      Go and blow your head
      STraight off of your shoulders
      Did i scope
      My gun
      No, you hear me saying
      Boom Headshot, Boom headshot, boom headshot

      We’ll youre a disgrace thinking you got talent
      Now where is you face all i saw was blood spatter
      And i took the lead, so you stuck your middle finger
      To the screen, to the screen, to the screen

      And i take no time
      With your teamates lives
      But you still think that
      You’ll take mine

      Because when i arrive
      I i pulled the trigger
      Go and blow your head
      STraight off of your shoulders
      Did i scope
      My gun
      No, you hear me saying
      Boom Headshot, Boom headshot, boom headshot

  3. I usally don’t like that type of music but I wanted more.

  4. Crazeye0 says:

    I can feel it, caaallling in the air toniiight…HAAAALOOOOOOOO

    • bs angel says:

      I’m hoping to hear some of these next time I hit matchmaking!

    • augustelc says:

      DUNDUN DUNDUN DUNDUN DUNNA DUNNANA

  5. … Whaaaaat? Lol.

  6. shector says:

    So you gonna pee on a stick?

    Also the video was cool.

  7. Kalamarikidd says:

    Move over Buckwheat Sings, I have a new favorite album!

  8. Gin says:

    That was awesome.

  9. Thors toe says:

    I’d buy that for a dollar!!

  10. Mr Poe says:

    awesome songs. lol

    also, good luck with your personal problem…”Gulp”

  11. “Space marines, are standing by.” xD

  12. Indeed Not says:

    Master Chief has a very wide vocal range, doesn’t he?

Leave a Reply

